Onahole High quality

The Onahole in Japanese commonly called masturbator in French (colloquially "vaginette" or "hole toys" in English) and allows a man as the name suggests to masturbate by tucking his penis into it to produce pleasure and thus have an orgasm afterwards.

New products straight out of Japan and perfect for manga or animated series sessions Hentai the onaholes are the pinnacle or the perfect weeb object to satisfy their little desire to be secretive. Depending on the input of the onahole chosen, it simulates a mouth, a vagina or even an anus to satisfy you all alone in long moments of pleasure. They can just as well be used in couple or alone and by a homosexual or heterosexual person but only by a person of male type (non-binary can also be).

 

The special onahole Ahegao.fr

Straight out of the Japanese origins our onaholes are healthy and designed to be resistant with their main plastic materials. Our packaging inspired by the ecchi video thumbnails on our boxes ofonahole are there to remind you of your favorite waifu or laifu for little pleasures from time to time ... 😏 

The Onahole will also be great for watching anime ecchi or Hthen and having at the same time dubious activities of course we will not explain what for sobriety. 

Collection + 🔞 To visit this collection you must be at least 18 years old. Are you of age?
Sorry! You must be at least 18 years old to view this collection.

Onahole : le sextoy masculin de qualité

Le Onahole en japonais couramment appelé masturbateur en français (familièrement "vaginette" ou "hole toys" en anglais) et permet à un homme comme son nom l'indique de se masturber en rentrant son sexe dans celui-ci pour produire un plaisir et ainsi avoir un orgasme par la suite.

Nouveautés tout droit sortir du Japon et parfaits pour des séances de mangas ou de série animé Hentai les onaholes sont l'apogée ou l'objet weeb parfait pour satisfaire leur petite envie de cachotier. Selon l'entrée du onahole choisi il simule une bouche, un vagin ou bien même un anus pour vous satisfaire tout seul dans de longs moments de plaisir. Ils peuvent tout aussi bien être utilisés en couple où seul et par une personne homosexuelle ou bien hétérosexuelle mais uniquement par une personne de type masculin (non-binaire peut être aussi).

 

Les onahole spécial Ahegao.fr

Tout droit sortit des origines japonaises nos onaholes sont saines et conçues pour être résistant avec leurs matières principales en plastique. Notre packaging inspiré des miniatures de vidéos ecchi sur nos boîtes d'onahole sont là pour vous rappeler votre waifu ou laifu préférés pour des petits plaisirs de temps en temps ... 😏 

Les Onahole seront aussi parfaits pour regarder des animés ecchi ou bien Hentai et avoir en même temps des activités douteuses bien sûr on n'expliquera pas le quelle pour la sobriété. 

Collection +🔞 Pour visiter cette collection vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans. Êtes-vous majeur ?
Désolé ! Vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans pour visiter cette collection.