Ahegao Rose Hoodie

42.90 €
Free delivery

Otaku: The Ahegao Rose Hoodie will determine your destiny!


Our hoodies are the articles most appreciated by our ambassadors, affiliates, fan of Ahegao and our customers in general. Their material is generally cotton but also contains polyester for a longer service life. Some have the motif centered on the belly while others are fully printed which may explain the price differences.

Ce Ahegao Rose Hoodie certainly very minimalist will go unnoticed in a public place whoever does not know theAhegao Its face centered on the center and its pink color will adapt more to the femininity than to the masculine. To youMinimalist ahegao !



Ahegao Rose Hoodie: Uses 


You can wear this hoodie in all circumstances: during conventions below a cosplay or during a family meal (if there is SFW of course). For a date with a fan of manga / anime you can only if you wear a shirt underneath for a more effect glamorous et elegant. Trousers Ahegao or the hoodie motif would also be simply splendid for a shocking duo.

Boy! So lend it to your girlfriend or if you don't have one to your favorite waïfu… 😘


 

Size guide | Ahegao.fr


Our Commitments 🌟

✅ Satisfied or refunded (30 days)
📦 Order quickly processed 
🗾 Ahegao.fr certified products  
🚚 Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
🔐 SSL payment to secure your purchases
Maybe you will like :

Recently viewed products:

Hoodie Ahegao Rose

39.99€
Livraison Offerte

Otaku : Le Hoodie Ahegao Rose déterminera ton destin !


Nos hoodies sont les articles les plus appréciés de nos ambassadeurs, affiliés, fan d’Ahegao et de nos clients en général. Leur matière est généralement du coton mais contient aussi du polyester pour une plus grande durée de vie. Certains ont le motif centrés sur le ventre tandis que d’autres sont entièrement imprimés ce qui peut expliquer les différences de prix.

Ce Hoodie Ahegao Rose certes très minimaliste passera inaperçu en lieu public celui qui ne connaitrait pas l'Ahegao .Son visage centré sur le centre et sa couleur rose s'adaptera plus a la gente féminité que masculine. A vous L'Ahegao minimaliste !



Hoodie Ahegao Rose : Utilisations 


Vous pouvez porter ce hoodie en toutes circonstances : pendant les conventions en dessous d’un cosplay ou pendant un repas de familles (si il est SFW bien sur). Pour un rendez vous galant avec un/une fan de manga/animé vous pourrez seulement si vous portez une chemise en dessous pour un effet plus glamour et élégant. Un pantalon Ahegao ou du motif du hoodie aussi serait tout bonnement splendide pour un duo de choc.

Garçon ! Prêtez le donc à votre copine ou si vous n’en avez pas à votre waïfu favorite … 😘


 

Guide des tailles | Ahegao.fr


Nos Engagements 🌟

✅ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
📦 Commande rapidement traitée 
🗾 Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr  
🚚 Livraison gratuite à partir de 10€ d'achats
🔐 Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats
Vous aimerez peut être :

Produits récemment vus :