Dakimakura Furry femme cheuveux bleu | Ahegao.fr
Sale

Dakimakura from France: What is a "Dakimakura" pillow?

The dakimakura is a Japanese pillow with mainly an anime character on the entire cover encompassing the pillow like art. Also called also Body Pillow by the Americans and the Japanese it first became the emblem of the weebs for what is called the "hunging" (passionate hug) and since a very controversial otaku art. With the dakimakura pillow you will be able to choose your waifu from a multitude of anime and Japanese series such as My hero academia, High school DxD, Sailor Moon or Sword Art Online. If you are also more feral than anthro and you like, for example, Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid, you can quite choose a dakimakura of the heroine. For information, the reverse side of a dakimakura anime is often the character in a sexy naked version or very erotic for the most carnal of you.

 

Body Pillow, Quality and Use

We have selected from our Japanese suppliers the most flexible quality that you can have for a dakimakura: with a "peach skin" texture reminiscent of the softness of a peach skin and not a rough fabric and a very soft pillow resembling the cloud by its voluptuousness you will soon fall asleep on your beloved Waifu or your valiant knight. 
For the sending of all our dakimakuras on our site: the delivery is of course offered and subject to confidentiality because we know that this can be confusing for those around you. For more information go to our FAQ. Once received, it's up to you to detail your creativity ...

Dakimakura de France : Qu'est ce qu'un oreiller "Dakimakura" ?

Le dakimakura est un oreiller japonais avec principalement un personnage anime sur la totalité de la couverture englobant le coussin comme de l'art . Aussi appelé aussi Body Pillow par les Américains et les Japonais il est d’abord devenu l'emblème des weebs pour ce qu'on appelle le "hunging" (câlin passionnel) et depuis un art des otakus très controversés. Avec les dakimakura pillow vous pourrez ainsi choisir votre waifu parmi une multitude d'animé et de série japonaise comme My hero academia , High school DxD , Sailor Moon ou bien Sword Art Online . Si vous êtes plus feral aussi qu'anthro et que vous appréciez par exemple Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid vous pourrez tout a fait choisir un dakimakura de l'héroïne. Pour informations l'envers d'un anime dakimakura est souvent le personnage en version sexy dénudé ou bien très érotique pour les plus charnels d'entre vous.

 

Body Pillow, Qualité et Utilisation

Nous avons sélectionné chez nos fournisseurs japonais la qualité la plus souple que vous puissiez avoir pour un dakimakura : avec une texture "peach skin" rappelant la douceur d'une peau de pêche et non un textile rêche et un oreiller très moelleux ressemblant au nuage par sa volupté à souhait vous ne tarderez pas à vous endormir sur votre bien-aimé Waifu ou votre preux chevalier. 
Pour l'envoi de tous nos dakimakuras sur notre site : la livraison est bien sur offerte et sous gage confidentialité car nous savons que cela peut porter à confusion pour l'entourage. Pour plus d'informations rendez-vous dans notre FAQ. Une fois reçus libre s à vous de détailler votre créativité ...