Torogao Ahegao Gesugao T-shirt

22.99 €
Free delivery

Torogao Ahegao Gesugao T-shirt: Japanese humor


The Torogao Ahegao Gesugao T-shirt is made mainly of cotton and polyester. The new collection of T-Shirt is there to satisfy your most fallacious desires: From Boku no hero academia to K-on via Re: Zero kara hajimeru isekai seikatsu you can find your favorite waifus and wear them in their image. 👍

The standardized sizes of the T-shirts allow you to wear them in all circumstances at home and outside. For easier washes, the t-shirts have been pre-shrunk to prevent size shrinkage. Their texture sweet and their short sleeves you will benefit in all seasons. 😏

Le torogao failing the ahegao is a clean style of ahegao without drooling or grimacing smile: only a tongue came out of the mouth and pushing the maker to orgasm. 



Torogao Ahegao Gesugao T-shirt: Uses 


During a convention, under a cosplay, for a Sunday morning, in front of your favorite animated… All means are good to wear an Ahegao.fr t-shirt. You should wear a vest or a jacket more (Ahegao of course) in case of cold temperature. Jeans or leggings can go very well especially if it is slim or tight. 🤩

The print being of quality we advise you after washing the arch with a hanger to avoid wrinkles. Washing at 30 ° is recommended so as not to damage the motif and ironing and even suggested it doesn't have long sleeves. 



Size guide: t-shirt | Ahegao.fr



Our Commitments 🌟

✅ Satisfied or refunded (30 days)
📦 Order quickly processed 
🗾 Ahegao.fr certified products  
🚚 Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
🔐 SSL payment to secure your purchases
Maybe you will like :

Recently viewed products:

T-shirt Torogao Ahegao Gesugao

22.99€
Livraison Offerte

T-shirt Torogao Ahegao Gesugao : humour japonais


Le T-shirt Torogao Ahegao Gesugao est composé principalement de coton et de polyester. La nouvelle collection de T-Shirt est là pour combler vos envies les plus fallacieuses : De Boku no hero academia a K-on en passant par Re:Zero kara hajimeru isekai seikatsu vous pourrez retrouver vos waifus favorites et les porter à leur effigie. 👍

Les Tailles standardisées des T-shirts vous permettent de les porter en toutes circonstances à la maison comme à l'extérieur. Pour des lavages plus faciles les t-shirts ont été prérétrécis pour vous éviter les rétrécissements de taille. Leurs texture douces et leur manches courtes vous seront avantages en toutes saisons. 😏

Le torogao a défaut de l'ahegao est un style épuré de l'ahegao sans bave ni sourire grimaçant : seulement une langue sortit de la bouche et poussant le faiseur a l'orgasme. 



T-shirt Torogao Ahegao Gesugao : Utilisations 


Pendant une convention, sous un cosplay, pour un dimanche matin, devant votre animé favori … Tous les moyens sont bons pour porter un t-shirt Ahegao.fr. Il conviendra de porter un gilet ou un blouson en plus (Ahegao bien sur) en cas de température froide. Un jean ou un legging peut très aller avec surtout si celui-ci est slim ou moulant. 🤩

L’imprimé étant de qualité nous vous conseillons après lavage de le cintrer avec un cintre pour ne pas avoir de plis. Un lavage à 30° est conseillé pour ne pas abimer le motif et un repassage et suggéré même il ne possède pas de manches longues. 



Guide des tailles : t-shirt | Ahegao.fr



Nos Engagements 🌟

✅ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
📦 Commande rapidement traitée 
🗾 Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr  
🚚 Livraison gratuite à partir de 10€ d'achats
🔐 Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats
Vous aimerez peut être :