Dakimakura Zero Two | Darling in the Franxx

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Zero Two to offer and to keep under your desk!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your sexuality: welcome to the world of laifu ! A dakimakura is a very large cushion of almost human size for all types of activities. Went out of Japanese culture the dakimakura never ceases to amaze you. All our selection of dakimakura comes mainly from Asian countries to satisfy the most fans of waifus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of excellent quality so it will last longer than a standard cover. As justified by these photos of our covers: its last ones are printed in better qualities than a classic cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Zero Two

Zero two is a parasite: a scientific experiment in the animated Darling in the Franxx placed by professor franxx. They have horns and super-human capacities which makes of his race an exceptional character and endowed with love for the main hero of his series ...


The Fans of Gesugao love them! 💓

We have offered models from major brands. We will show Belle Delphine to have them approved. We confirm that our products are of quality and it is therefore that we invite to take them. If on the other hand you do not want to keep them you can make yourself a credit in which case the article concerned will have to be sent back to us. Win the right to get a refund for your purchased product by publishing your order in post and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold individually we advise you to take with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Zero Two | Darling in the Franxx

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite

Un Dakimakura Zero Two à vous offrir et a serrer sous votre bureau !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à mettre sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre sexualité : bienvenue dans le monde des laifu ! Un dakimakura est un très grand coussin de taille presque humaine pour tout types  d’activités . Sortit de la culture japonaise le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous stupéfier . Toutes notre sélection de dakimakura vient principalement de pays asiatiques pour satisfaire les plus fans de waifus. Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualité ainsi elle durera plus nettement qu’une housse standard . Comme le justifie ces photos de nos housses : ses dernières sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse classique :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Zero Two

Zero two est une parasite : une expérience scientifique dans l'animé  Darling in the Franxx placé par le professeur franxx. Elle possèdent des cornes et des capacités sur-humaines qui fait de sa race un personnage exceptionnelle et doué d'amour pour le héros principal de sa série ... 

 

 


Les Fans de Gesugao les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons proposé à des modèles de grandes marques. Nous allons montrer à Belle Delphine pour les faire approuver . Nous confirmons que nos produits sont de qualités et c’est par conséquent que nous invitons de les prendre . Si par contre vous ne tenez pas les garder vous pouvons vous faire un avoir auquel cas l’article concerné devra nous être réexpédié . Gagnez le droit de vous faire rembourser votre produit acheté en publiant votre commande en post et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue individuellement nous vous conseillons de prendre avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 7€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser de vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :