Dakimakura Yukinoshita Yukino | Yahari Ore no Seishun Love

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Yukinoshita Yukino from your waïfu to offer and enjoy in your bed!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your sexuality: welcome to the world of animated characters ! A dakimakura is a giant cushion of almost human size for all types of activities. Went out from the land of the rising sun the dakimakura has not finished surprising you. All our panoply of dakimakura comes mainly from China and Japan to satisfy the enthusiastic otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of excellent quality so it will last longer than a premium cover. As these photos of our covers indicate: its latest ones are printed in better quality than a classic cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Yukinoshita Yukino

Yukino is very popular, even for his cold personality. Because of her appearance and skill in various fields, even Hachiman, who doesn't speak to anyone and doesn't even know his own classmate, recognized Yukino the moment he met her in the club room.


Hentai fans love them! 💓

We set out to show models of Japanese eroticism. We are going to show Hinachi for approval. We confirm that our products are of quality and that is why we ask you to take them. If unfortunately you do not wish to keep them, you can reimburse them, which is why the product concerned must be returned to us. Try to get a refund for your purchased product by posting your order in the photo and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold as a single piece we suggest you take with the bolster.


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Yukinoshita Yukino | Yahari Ore no Seishun Love

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite

Un Dakimakura Yukinoshita Yukino de votre waïfu à vous offrir et a apprécier dans votre lit !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à mettre sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre sexualité : bienvenue dans le monde des personnages animés ! Un dakimakura est un coussin géant de taille presque humaine pour tout types  d’activités . Sortit du pays du soleil levant le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous surprendre . Toutes notre panoplie de dakimakura vient principalement de chine et du japon pour assouvir les fervents otakus . Le textile que possède cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualité ainsi elle durera plus facilement qu’une housse de premier choix . Comme le l’indique ces photos de nos housses : ses dernières sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse classique :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Yukinoshita Yukino

Yukino est très populaire, même pour sa personnalité froide. En raison de son apparence et de ses compétences dans divers domaines, même Hachiman, qui ne parle à personne et ne connaît même pas son propre camarade de classe, a reconnu Yukino au moment même où il l'a rencontrée dans la salle du club. 

 


Les Fans d’Hentaï les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons entreprit de montrer à des modèles de l’érotisme japonais . Nous allons entreprit de montrer à Hinachi pour les faire approuver . Nous confirmons que nos produits sont de qualités et c’est pourquoi que nous vous sollicitons de les prendre . Si malheureusement vous ne désirez pas les garder vous pouvons vous les rembourser c’est pourquoi le produit concerné devra nous être rendu. Tentez de vous faire rembourser votre produit acheté en postant votre commande en photo et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue en pièce unique nous vous proposons de prendre avec le traversin.


Nos Engagements

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 7€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser de vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :