Dakimakura Yoko Littner | Gurren Lagann Tengentoba

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Yoko Littner XXL to offer you and to kiss on Sunday mornings!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your sexual attraction: welcome to the world of japanese anime characters ! A dakimakura is a very large cushion in human form for all types of hugs. From Japanese anime the dakimakura has not finished melting you. All our selection of dakimakura comes specially from Asian countries to satisfy the most fans of waifus. The fabric that this cushion cover retains is of excellent quality so it will last longer than a premium cover. As these images of our covers confirm: its latest are printed in better quality than a classic cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Yoko Littner

Yoko Littner is the main female protagonist of the series. It is a fourteen-year-old girl from the nearby village of Jeeha, Littner, who was chasing the gunners who crashed in the village of Jeeha during the events of episode 1. She wields a wide range of firearms, most often a long-range sniper rifle, inspired by the Barrett M82.


Erotic-Japanese fans love them! 💓

We proposed to generation Z models. We will propose to Hinachi to have them confirmed. We confirm that our products are of great invoice and that is why we invite to take them. If on the other hand you do not want to keep them you can reimburse you so the product concerned must be sent to us again. Try to get a refund for your purchased product by tweeting your article on the post and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold as a single piece we suggest you take with the bolster.


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Yoko Littner | Gurren Lagann Tengentoba

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Yoko Littner XXL Ă  vous offrir et a embrasser les dimanches matin !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillĂ© et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre attraction sexuel : bienvenue dans le monde des personnages d’animĂ© japonais ! Un dakimakura est un trĂšs grand coussin de forme humaine pour tout types  de cĂąlins. Issu des animĂ©s japonais le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous faire fondre. Toutes notre sĂ©lection de dakimakura vient spĂ©cialement de pays asiatiques pour assouvir les plus fans de waifus. Le textile que conserve cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualitĂ© ainsi elle servira plus longtemps qu’une housse de premier choix . Comme le confirme ces images de nos housses : ses derniĂšres sont imprimĂ©es en meilleurs qualitĂ©s qu’une housse classique :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Yoko Littner

Yoko Littner est la principale protagoniste féminine de la série. C'est une jeune fille de quatorze ans du village voisin de Jeeha, Littner, qui poursuivait les tireurs qui se sont écrasés dans le village de Jeeha lors des événements de l'épisode 1. Elle manie une large gamme d'armes à feu, dont le plus souvent un fusil de sniper à longue portée, inspiré du Barrett M82. 

 


Les Fans d’érotico-japonais les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons proposĂ© Ă  des modĂšles de la gĂ©nĂ©ration Z . Nous allons proposer Ă  Hinachi pour les faire confirmer . Nous confirmons que nos produits sont de grande facture et c’est pour cela que nous invitons de les prendre . Si par contre vous ne tenez pas les garder vous pouvons vous les rembourser ainsi le produit concernĂ© devra nous ĂȘtre envoyer de nouveau . Tentez de vous faire rembourser votre produit achetĂ© en tweetant votre article en post et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue en piÚce unique nous vous suggérons de prendre avec le traversin.


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursĂ©e (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traitĂ©
  • ✔ Produits certifiĂ©s Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sĂ©curiser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut ĂȘtre :

    Produits récemment vus :