Dakimakura The reaper | Overwatch

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Japanese Dakimakura The reaper to offer and kiss on the duvet!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your gender: welcome to the world of laifu ! A dakimakura is a giant cushion in human form for all types of activities. Went out from the land of the rising sun the dakimakura has not finished to amaze you. All our variety of dakimakura comes especially from Asian countries such as Japan to satisfy the devout otakus. The fabric in this cushion cover is of excellent quality so it will last longer than a standard cover. As these images of our covers show: these are printed in better quality than a premium cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura The reaper

Reaper, whose real name is Gabriel Reyes, is an American mercenary and terrorist, originally a founding member of Overwatch, now a leading member of Talon. He is wearing a black hooded trench coat with a white skull mask and wields two Hellfire Shotguns rifles.


Japanese fans love them! 💓

We showed ahegao models. We will propose to Hinachi to have them approved. We confirm that our products are of high quality and that is why we recommend taking them. If in which case you do not want to wear them you could take them back as a result the product concerned must be sent to us again. Try to get a refund for your purchased item by tweeting your product in a photo and mentioning us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold as a single piece we suggest you take with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura The reaper | Overwatch

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite

Un Dakimakura The reaper japonais Ă  vous offrir et a embrasser sur la couette !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillĂ© et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre sexe : bienvenue dans le monde des laifu ! Un dakimakura est un coussin gĂ©ant de forme humaine pour tout types  d’activitĂ©s . Sortit du pays du soleil levant le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous Ă©bahir . Toutes notre variĂ©tĂ© de dakimakura vient spĂ©cialement de pays d’asie comme le japon pour assouvir les fervents otakus . Le textile que possĂšde cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualitĂ© ainsi elle durera plus facilement qu’une housse standard . Comme le montre ces images de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimĂ©es en meilleurs qualitĂ©s qu’une housse de premier choix :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura The reaper

Reaper, de son vrai nom Gabriel Reyes, est un mercenaire et terroriste amĂ©ricain, Ă  l'origine membre fondateur d'Overwatch, aujourd'hui membre dirigeant de Talon. Il est vĂȘtu d'un trench-coat Ă  capuche noire avec un masque de crĂąne blanc et manie deux fusils Hellfire Shotguns.

 


Les Fans du japon les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons montrĂ© Ă  des modĂšles de l’ahegao . Nous allons proposer Ă  Hinachi pour les faire approuver . Nous confirmons que nos produits sont de grande facture et c’est pour cela que nous recommandons de les prendre . Si auquel cas vous ne voulez pas les porter vous pourrions vous les reprendre par suite le produit concernĂ© devra nous ĂȘtre envoyer de nouveau . Tentez de vous faire rembourser votre article achetĂ© en tweetant votre produit en photo et en nous mentionnant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue en piÚce unique nous vous suggérons de prendre avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursĂ©e (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traitĂ©
  • ✔ Produits certifiĂ©s Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sĂ©curiser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut ĂȘtre :