Dakimakura Shuten Douji | Fate Grand Order

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura from Shuten Douji to offer and to hug in your bed!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your sexual attraction: welcome to the world of waifus ! A dakimakura is an almost human-sized xxl cushion for all types of fantasies. Came from Japan the dakimakura has not finished melting you. All our range of dakimakura comes mainly from Asian countries to satisfy the enthusiastic otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of excellent quality so it will last longer than a conventional cover. As these pictures of our covers prove: its latest are printed in better quality than a premium cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Shuten Douji

The chief of Mount Ooe oni during the Heian period.
Multiple legends surround the origins of Shuten-Douji. Some say that she is the child of Ibuki Daimyojin (Yama-no-Orochi) and that she is human. Others say that she is the child of Mt Togakushi (nine-headed dragon). Anyway, the fact is that she is the child of a dragon god. She shares a common past with Sakata Kintoki.


The fans of waïfu adore them! 💓

We presented models of Japanese eroticism. We will show to Hinachi to have them validated. We think that our products are of great invoice and it is therefore that we invite to take them. If on the other hand you do not want to wear them you could make yourself a credit in which case the article concerned will have to be sent to us again. Win the right to be reimbursed for your purchased product by sharing your product in a photo and mentioning us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold individually we advise you to add to your basket with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Shuten Douji | Fate Grand Order

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura de Shuten Douji  à vous offrir et a serrer dans votre lit !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre attraction sexuel : bienvenue dans le monde des waifus ! Un dakimakura est un coussin xxl de taille presque humaine pour tout types  de fantasmes . Venu du japon le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous faire fondre. Toutes notre gamme de dakimakura vient principalement de pays asiatiques pour assouvir les fervents otakus . Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualité ainsi elle durera plus longtemps qu’une housse classique . Comme le prouve ces clichés de nos housses : ses dernières sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse de premier choix :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Shuten Douji

Le chef de l'oni du mont Ooe pendant la période Heian.
De multiples légendes entourent les origines de Shuten-Douji. Certains disent qu'elle est l'enfant de Ibuki Daimyojin (Yama-no-Orochi) et qu'elle est humaine. D'autres disent qu'elle est l'enfant du Mt Togakushi (Dragon à neuf têtes). Quoi qu'il en soit, le fait est qu'elle est l'enfant d'un dieu dragon. Elle partage un passé commun avec Sakata Kintoki. 

 


Les Fans de waïfu les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons présenté à des modèles de l’érotisme japonais . Nous allons montrer à Hinachi pour les faire valider . Nous pensons que nos produits sont de grande facture et c’est par conséquent que nous invitons de les prendre . Si par contre vous ne voulez pas les porter vous pourrions vous faire un avoir auquel cas l’article concerné devra nous être envoyer de nouveau . Gagnez le droit de vous faire rembourser votre produit acheté en partageant votre produit en photo et en nous mentionnant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue individuellement nous vous conseillons d’ajouter à votre panier avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :

    Produits récemment vus :