Dakimakura Nami | One piece

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

An erotic Dakimakura Nami to offer and enjoy on the comforter!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your gender: welcome to the world of waifus ! A dakimakura is a giant cushion of almost human size for all types of fantasies. Went out of Japanese culture the dakimakura has not finished melting you. All our range of dakimakura comes specially from China and Japan to fill the most otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of good quality so it will last longer than a premium cover. As these images of our covers show: these are printed in better quality than a premium cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Nami

Nami is a fictional character in the One Piece franchise created by Eiichiro Oda. It is based on Ann and Silk, two characters from Oda's previous manga, Romance Dawn. She is presented as a thief and a pickpocket who has skills in cartography, meteorology and navigation.


Fans of Ahegao love them! 💓

We offered models from major brands. We are going to show Belle Delphine to have them approved. We confirm that our products are of high quality and therefore we invite you to try them. If in which case you do not wish to keep them you could make yourself a credit so the order concerned must be returned to us. Try to receive a credit for your purchased product by tweeting your article in the post and mentioning us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold individually we suggest you take with the bolster.


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Nami | One piece

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Nami érotique à vous offrir et a apprécier sur la couette !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à mettre sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre genre : bienvenue dans le monde des waifus ! Un dakimakura est un coussin géant de taille presque humaine pour tout types  de fantasmes . Sortit de la culture japonaise le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous faire fondre. Toutes notre gamme de dakimakura vient spécialement de chine et du japon pour combler les plus otakus . Le textile que possède cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualité ainsi elle servira plus longtemps qu’une housse de premier choix . Comme le montre ces images de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse de premier choix :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Nami

Nami est un personnage de fiction dans la franchise One Piece créée par Eiichiro Oda. Elle est basée sur Ann et Silk, deux personnages du précédent manga d'Oda, Romance Dawn. Elle est présentée comme une voleuse et une pickpocket qui possède des compétences en cartographie, en météorologie et en navigation.

 


Les Fans d’Ahegao les adorent ! 💓

Nous avions proposé à des modèles de grandes marques. Nous allons entreprit de montrer à Belle Delphine pour les faire approuver . Nous confirmons que nos produits sont de de haute qualités et c’est par conséquent que nous vous sollicitons de les essayer. Si auquel cas vous ne désirez pas les garder vous pourrions vous faire un avoir ainsi la commande concerné devra nous être renvoyé . Tentez de recevoir un avoir pour votre produit acheté en tweetant votre article en post et en nous mentionnant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue individuellement nous vous suggérons de prendre avec le traversin.


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :

    Produits récemment vus :