Dakimakura Nakano Miku Cute | The Quintessential Quintuplets

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Nakano Miku to offer and enjoy on Sunday mornings!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your sexuality: welcome to the world of japanese anime characters ! A dakimakura is a large cushion in human form for all types of hugs. Native from Japan the dakimakura has not finished to amaze you. All our dakimakura catalog comes mainly from Asian countries to satisfy the most Otaku. The fabric of this cushion cover is of excellent quality so it will last longer than a conventional cover. As shown in these images of our covers: the latter are printed in better quality than a standard cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Nakano Miku

Miku usually wears a long-sleeved sweater that covers her uniform. She also wears black tights and puts on her headphones around her neck. Most of the time, she has part of her bangs cover her right eye. She wears a ranzel


Japanese fans love them! 💓

We have proposed models of eroticism. We will propose to Hinachi to have them confirmed. We believe that our products are of great invoice and it is therefore that we invite you to try them. If on the other hand you do not want to wear them you could take them back in which case the article concerned will have to be sent to us again. Earn the right to receive a credit for your purchased order by posting your article in photo and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold separately we advise you to also choose with the bolster.


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Nakano Miku Mignonne | The Quintessential Quintuplets

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Nakano Miku à vous offrir et a apprécier les dimanches matin !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre sexualité : bienvenue dans le monde des personnages d’animé japonais ! Un dakimakura est un grand coussin de forme humaine pour tout types  de câlins. Originaire du japon le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous ébahir . Toutes notre catalogue de dakimakura vient essentiellement de pays asiatiques pour satisfaire les plus otakus . Le textile que possède cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualité ainsi elle durera plus largement qu’une housse classique . Comme le l’affiche ces images de nos housses : ses dernières sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse standard :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Nakano Miku

Miku usually wears a long-sleeved sweater that covers her uniform. She also wears black tights and puts on her headphones around her neck. Most of the time, she has part of her bangs cover her right eye. She wears a ranzel

 


Les Fans du japon les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons proposé à des modèles de l'érotisme . Nous allons proposer à Hinachi pour les faire confirmer . Nous Pouvons que nos produits sont de grande facture et c’est par conséquent que nous vous sollicitons de les essayer. Si par contre vous ne voulez pas les porter vous pourrions vous les reprendre auquel cas l’article concerné devra nous être envoyer de nouveau . Gagnez le droit de recevoir un avoir pour votre commande acheté en postant votre article en photo et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue séparément nous vous conseillons de choisir aussi avec le traversin.


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :

    Produits récemment vus :