Dakimakura Luo Tianyi Loli | Vocaloid

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Luo Tianyi of your crush to offer and to hug under your desk!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your sexuality: welcome to the world of japanese anime characters ! A dakimakura is an almost human-sized xxl cushion for all types of activities. Came from the land of the rising sun the dakimakura has not finished melting you. All our selection of dakimakura comes mainly from China and Japan to fill the fervent otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of good quality so it will serve more easily than a poor cover. As shown in these pictures of our covers: the latter are printed in better quality than a standard cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Luo Tianyi

Luo Tianyi is a Chinese VOCALOID formerly developed by Bplats, Inc. under the name of YAMAHA Corporation, and was created in collaboration with Shanghai HENIAN. She was the big winner of the "VOCALOID CHINA" competition which was organized to choose the design of the first Chinese VOCALOID. Tianyi was released in July 2012 for the VOCALOID3 engine.

The fans of waïfu adore them! 💓

We had undertaken to show models of eroticism. We will propose to Belle Delphine to have them approved. We believe that our products are of quality and that is why we invite them to take them. If on the contrary you do not wish to keep them you can take them back in which case the article concerned must be returned to us. Earn the right to receive a credit for your purchased article by posting your article in a photo and mentioning us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold individually we suggest you add it to your basket with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Luo Tianyi Loli | Vocaloïd

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Luo Tianyi de votre crush à vous offrir et a étreindre sous votre bureau !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à mettre sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre sexualité : bienvenue dans le monde des personnages d’animé japonais ! Un dakimakura est un coussin xxl de taille presque humaine pour tout types  d’activités . Venu du pays du soleil levant le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous faire fondre. Toutes notre sélection de dakimakura vient principalement de chine et du japon pour combler les fervents otakus . Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualité ainsi elle servira plus facilement qu’une housse médiocre . Comme le l’affiche ces clichés de nos housses : ses dernières sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse standard :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Luo Tianyi

Luo Tianyi est un VOCALOÏDE chinois anciennement développé par Bplats, Inc. sous le nom de YAMAHA Corporation, et a été créé en collaboration avec Shanghai HENIAN. Elle a été la grande gagnante du concours "VOCALOID CHINA" qui a été organisé pour choisir le design du premier VOCALOID chinois. Tianyi est sorti en juillet 2012 pour le moteur VOCALOID3. 

 

Les Fans de waïfu les adorent ! 💓

Nous avions entreprit de montrer à des modèles de l'érotisme . Nous allons proposer à Belle Delphine pour les faire approuver . Nous pensons que nos produits sont de qualités et c’est pourquoi que nous invitons de les prendre . Si au contraire vous ne désirez pas les garder vous pouvons vous les reprendre auquel cas l’article concerné devra nous être renvoyé . Gagnez le droit de recevoir un avoir pour votre article acheté en publiant votre article en photo et en nous mentionnant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue individuellement nous vous suggérons d’ajouter à votre panier avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :

    Produits récemment vus :