Dakimakura Luffy and Zorro | One piece

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Japanese Dakimakura Luffy and Zorro to offer and cuddle in your bed!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your sexual attraction: welcome to the world of japanese crushes ! A dakimakura is a large cushion in human form for all types of fantasies. Went out of Japanese culture the dakimakura has not finished melting you. All our range of dakimakura comes mainly from Asian countries to satisfy the enthusiastic otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of good quality so it will last more than a first choice cover. As indicated by these images of our covers: these are printed in better quality than a standard cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Luffy and Zorro

Luffy is the son of revolutionary leader Monkey D. Dragon, grandson of Marine hero Monkey D. Garp, sworn brother of the late "Fire Fist" Portgas D. Ace and revolutionary Chief of Staff Sabo, and Curly Dadan's adopted son. He was the first member to join the crew, and is considered one of the trio's three monsters alongside Luffy and Sanji. His fame as a master swordsman and his great strength, as well as the actions of his captain, sometimes led others to believe that he was the real captain of the crew before he got his first bonus.


Erotic-Japanese fans love them! 💓

We had shown generation Z models. We will undertake to show Hinachi to have them certified. We believe that our products are of good quality and it is therefore that we invite you to try them. If unfortunately you do not want to keep them you could get a credit as a result of the article concerned must be sent to us again. Earn the right to receive a credit for your purchased product by publishing your article in a post and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold individually we suggest you select with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Luffy et Zorro | One piece

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Luffy et Zorro japonais Ă  vous offrir et a cajoler dans votre lit !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillĂ© et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à mettre sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre attraction sexuel : bienvenue dans le monde des crushs japonais ! Un dakimakura est un grand coussin de forme humaine pour tout types  de fantasmes . Sortit de la culture japonaise le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous faire fondre. Toutes notre gamme de dakimakura vient principalement de pays asiatiques pour assouvir les fervents otakus . Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualitĂ© ainsi elle rĂ©sistera plus largement qu’une housse de premier choix . Comme le l’indique ces images de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimĂ©es en meilleurs qualitĂ©s qu’une housse standard :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Luffy et Zorro

Luffy est le fils du leader révolutionnaire Monkey D. Dragon, le petit-fils du héros des Marines Monkey D. Garp, le frÚre juré de feu "Fire Fist" Portgas D. Ace et du chef d'état-major révolutionnaire Sabo, et le fils adoptif de Curly Dadan. Il a été le premier membre à rejoindre l'équipage, et est considéré comme l'un des trois monstres du trio aux cÎtés de Luffy et Sanji. Sa renommée de maßtre épéiste et sa grande force, ainsi que les actions de son capitaine, ont parfois conduit les autres à croire qu'il était le véritable capitaine de l'équipage avant qu'il n'obtienne sa premiÚre prime.

 


Les Fans d’érotico-japonais les adorent ! 💓

Nous avions montrĂ© Ă  des modĂšles de la gĂ©nĂ©ration Z . Nous allons entreprit de montrer Ă  Hinachi pour les faire Certifier. Nous Pouvons que nos produits sont de qualitĂ©s et c’est par consĂ©quent que nous vous sollicitons de les essayer. Si malheureusement vous ne voulez pas les garder vous pourrions vous faire un avoir par suite l’article concernĂ© devra nous ĂȘtre envoyer de nouveau . Gagnez le droit de recevoir un avoir pour votre produit achetĂ© en publiant votre article en post et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue individuellement nous vous suggérons de sélectionner avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursĂ©e (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traitĂ©
  • ✔ Produits certifiĂ©s Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sĂ©curiser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut ĂȘtre :

    Produits récemment vus :