Dakimakura Lucien | Mr Love: Queen's Choice

50€ 69.99€
Free Delivery

A Dakimakura Lucien from your crush to offer and enjoy on the comforter!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your gender: welcome to the world of japanese anime characters ! A dakimakura is a large cushion in human form for all types of hugs. Native from the land of the rising sun the dakimakura has not finished to amaze you. All our variety of dakimakura comes mainly from Asian countries such as Japan to satisfy the best otakus. The textile that this cushion cover has is of excellent quality so it will last more clearly than an ordinary cover. As these photos of our covers show: these are printed in better quality than a classic cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Lucien

Lucien depicts a detached personality with a monotonous voice, although in the moments concerning the protagonist, he will transmit raw emotions and a very particular possessiveness. In public, he adopts a friendly, easy-going and calm exterior and, on more than one occasion, he can be extremely and carefree, flirting and romantic. However, throughout history, it quickly became clear that Lucien's "playful" personality was more of a decoy to mask his darker and more expressive self.


Laïfu fans love them! 💓

We have shown models from major brands. We will propose to Hinachi to have them confirmed. We believe that our products are of high quality and that is why we recommend taking them. If, unfortunately, you do not want to wear them, you could reimburse them, in which case the product concerned must be returned to us. Win the right to have your order free of charge for your purchased item by posting your order in a photo and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold individually we advise you to complete your purchase with the cushion .


Our Engagements

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 7 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

Dakimakura Lucien | Mr Love: Queen's Choice

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Lucien de votre crush à vous offrir et a apprécier sur la couette !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à mettre sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre sexe : bienvenue dans le monde des personnages d’animé japonais ! Un dakimakura est un grand coussin de forme humaine pour tout types  de câlins. Originaire du pays du soleil levant le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous ébahir . Toutes notre variété de dakimakura vient principalement de pays d’asie comme le japon pour assouvir les meilleurs otakus . Le textile que possède cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualité ainsi elle durera plus nettement qu’une housse banal . Comme le montre ces photos de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse classique :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Lucien

Lucien dépeint une personnalité détachée avec une voix monotone, bien que dans les moments concernant le protagoniste, il transmettra des émotions brutes et une possessivité très particulière. En public, il adopte un extérieur amical, facile à vivre et calme et, en plus d'une occasion, il peut être extrêmement et insouciant, flirtant et romantique. Cependant, au fil de l'histoire, il s'est vite avéré que la personnalité "enjouée" de Lucien était plutôt un leurre pour masquer son moi plus sombre et plus expressif. 

 


Les Fans de Laïfu les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons montré à des modèles de grandes marques. Nous allons proposer à Hinachi pour les faire confirmer . Nous pensons que nos produits sont de grande facture et c’est pour cela que nous recommandons de les prendre . Si malheureusement vous ne voulez pas les porter vous pourrions vous les rembourser auquel cas le produit concerné devra nous être réexpédié . Gagnez le droit d’avoir votre commande gratuitement votre article acheté en publiant votre commande en photo et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue individuellement nous vous conseillons de compléter votre achat avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :

    Produits récemment vus :