Dakimakura Lala Satalin Deviluke Loli | To Love-Ru

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Lala Satalin Deviluke to offer and to kiss under your desk!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your sexual attraction: welcome to the world of japanese anime characters ! A dakimakura is an almost human-sized xxl cushion for all types of hugs. From from the land of the rising sun the dakimakura has not finished surprising you. All our variety of dakimakura comes mainly from China and Japan to satisfy the enthusiastic otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of good quality so it will be used more widely than a standard cover. As these images of our covers show: these are printed in better quality than a standard cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Lala Satalin Deviluke Loli

Lala Satalin Deviluke is the main female protagonist of To-Love Ru and Motto To-Love-Ru, but plays a more minor role in To-Love-Ru Darkness. The story begins with Lala who ran away from her home because she did not want to marry one of her suitors. Following an accident, she finds herself naked in Rito Yuuki's bathtub. Arriving on Earth, Lala pretends to love Rito to keep herself from getting married, but she really falls in love with him after having misinterpreted a statement that Rito cries out in self-defense.



Erotic-Japanese fans love them! 💓

We presented models of Japanese eroticism. We will present to Hinachi to have them certified. We believe that our products are of good quality and that is why we recommend trying them. If on the other hand you do not wish to keep them you could take them back in which case the product concerned must be returned to us. Earn the right to have your order for free for your purchased product by sharing your article in a post and mentioning us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold as a single piece we advise you to take with the bolster.


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Lala Satalin Deviluke Loli | To Love-Ru

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Lala Satalin Deviluke Ă  vous offrir et a embrasser sous votre bureau !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillĂ© et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre attraction sexuel : bienvenue dans le monde des personnages d’animĂ© japonais ! Un dakimakura est un coussin xxl de taille presque humaine pour tout types  de cĂąlins. Issu du pays du soleil levant le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous surprendre . Toutes notre variĂ©tĂ© de dakimakura vient principalement de chine et du japon pour assouvir les fervents otakus . Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualitĂ© ainsi elle servira plus largement qu’une housse banal . Comme le montre ces images de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimĂ©es en meilleurs qualitĂ©s qu’une housse banal :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Lala Satalin Deviluke Loli

Lala Satalin Deviluke est la principale protagoniste fĂ©minine de To-Love Ru et de Motto To-Love-Ru, mais joue un rĂŽle plus mineur dans To-Love-Ru Darkness. L'histoire commence avec Lala qui s'est enfuie de chez elle car elle ne voulait pas se marier avec un de ses prĂ©tendants. À la suite d'un accident, elle se retrouve nue dans la baignoire de Rito Yuuki. En arrivant sur Terre, Lala prĂ©tend aimer Rito pour s'empĂȘcher de se marier, mais elle tombe vraiment amoureuse de lui aprĂšs avoir mal interprĂ©tĂ© une dĂ©claration que Rito crie en lĂ©gitime dĂ©fense.


 


Les Fans d’érotico-japonais les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons prĂ©sentĂ© Ă  des modĂšles de l’érotisme japonais . Nous allons prĂ©senter Ă  Hinachi pour les faire Certifier. Nous Pouvons que nos produits sont de qualitĂ©s et c’est pourquoi que nous recommandons de les essayer. Si par contre vous ne souhaitez pas les garder vous pourrions vous les reprendre auquel cas le produit concernĂ© devra nous ĂȘtre rendu. Gagnez le droit d’avoir votre commande gratuitement votre produit achetĂ© en partageant votre article en post et en nous mentionnant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue en piÚce unique nous vous conseillons de prendre avec le traversin.


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursĂ©e (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traitĂ©
  • ✔ Produits certifiĂ©s Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sĂ©curiser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut ĂȘtre :

    Produits récemment vus :