Dakimakura Kirito | Sword Art Online

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Kirito to offer and to tighten on the duvet!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your sexuality: welcome to the world of laifu ! A dakimakura is a very large cushion in human form for all types of activities. From from the land of the rising sun the dakimakura has not finished to amaze you. All our panoply of dakimakura comes mainly from Asian countries like Japan to satisfy the most otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of excellent quality so it will last longer than a poor cover. As justified by these images of our covers: these are printed in better quality than a standard cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Kirito

As the main protagonist of Sword Art Online, Kirito was chosen to be one of the thousand beta testers of the closed beta of Sword Art Online, the very first massively multiplayer online role-playing game in virtual reality (VRMMORPG) for the NerveGear, and then joined the official version of the game where he became one of 10 players trapped in Sword Art Online. At the start of SAO, he befriended a girl named Asuna.

The Fans of Gesugao love them! 💓

We have shown models from major brands. We will show Belle Delphine to have them confirmed. We believe that our products are of high quality and it is therefore that we invite you to try them. If in which case you do not want to keep them you could reimburse you so the article concerned must be returned to us. Win the right to be reimbursed for your purchased product by posting your product in a photo and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold separately we suggest you to compile it with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Kirito | Sword Art Online

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Kirito Ă  vous offrir et a serrer sur la couette !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillĂ© et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre sexualitĂ© : bienvenue dans le monde des laifu ! Un dakimakura est un trĂšs grand coussin de forme humaine pour tout types  d’activitĂ©s . Issu du pays du soleil levant le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous Ă©bahir . Toutes notre panoplie de dakimakura vient essentiellement de pays d’asie comme le japon pour assouvir les plus otakus . Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualitĂ© ainsi elle durera plus largement qu’une housse mĂ©diocre . Comme le justifie ces images de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimĂ©es en meilleurs qualitĂ©s qu’une housse standard :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Kirito

En tant que principal protagoniste de Sword Art Online, Kirito a Ă©tĂ© choisi pour ĂȘtre l'un des mille bĂȘta-testeurs de la bĂȘta fermĂ©e de Sword Art Online, le tout premier jeu de rĂŽle en ligne massivement multijoueurs en rĂ©alitĂ© virtuelle (VRMMORPG) pour le NerveGear, et a ensuite rejoint la version officielle du jeu oĂč il est devenu l'un des 10 000 joueurs piĂ©gĂ©s dans Sword Art Online. Au dĂ©but de SAO, il s'est liĂ© d'amitiĂ© avec une fille nommĂ©e Asuna.

 

 

Les Fans de Gesugao les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons montrĂ© Ă  des modĂšles de grandes marques. Nous allons montrer Ă  Belle Delphine pour les faire confirmer . Nous Pouvons que nos produits sont de de haute qualitĂ©s et c’est par consĂ©quent que nous vous sollicitons de les essayer. Si auquel cas vous ne voulez pas les garder vous pourrions vous les rembourser ainsi l’article concernĂ© devra nous ĂȘtre rĂ©expĂ©diĂ© . Gagnez le droit de vous faire rembourser votre produit achetĂ© en postant votre produit en photo et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue séparément nous vous suggérons de compiler celui-ci avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursĂ©e (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traitĂ©
  • ✔ Produits certifiĂ©s Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sĂ©curiser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut ĂȘtre :

    Produits récemment vus :