Dakimakura Kirishima Tôka | Tokyo Gouls

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Kirishima Tôka of your crush to offer and to hug under your desk!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your gender: welcome to the world of japanese anime characters ! A dakimakura is a very large cushion of almost human size for all types of fantasies. From of Japanese culture the dakimakura has not finished surprising you. All our collection of dakimakura comes specially from Asian countries to satisfy the most fans of waifus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of excellent quality so it will last longer than a poor cover. As shown in these images of our covers: the latter are printed in better quality than a standard cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Kirishima Tôka

Touka Kirishima is a ghoul who is a former waitress in Anteiku. She is the daughter of Arata Kirishima and Hikari Kirishima, the older sister of Ayato Kirishima, the wife of Ken Kaneki and the mother of Ichika Kaneki. Touka wears a rabbit mask when hunting, earning her the nickname of Rabbit. In Tokyo Ghoul, she was a second year student at Kiyomi High School and later a third year after the post-Aogiri timeskip.


Japanese fans love them! 💓

We had proposed models of Japanese eroticism. We will show to Hinachi to have them certified. We believe that our products are of high quality and that is why we recommend taking them. If in any situation you do not wish to wear them you could make yourself a credit as a result the order concerned must be returned to us. Win the right to be reimbursed for your purchased product by posting your article in a photo and mentioning us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold separately we advise you to select with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Kirishima Tôka | Tokyo Gouls

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite

Un Dakimakura Kirishima Tôka de votre crush à vous offrir et a étreindre sous votre bureau !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre sexe : bienvenue dans le monde des personnages d’animé japonais ! Un dakimakura est un très grand coussin de taille presque humaine pour tout types  de fantasmes . Issu de la culture japonaise le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous surprendre . Toutes notre collection de dakimakura vient spécialement de pays asiatiques pour combler les plus fans de waifus. Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualité ainsi elle durera plus largement qu’une housse médiocre . Comme le l’affiche ces images de nos housses : ses dernières sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse banal :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Kirishima Tôka

Touka Kirishima est une goule qui est une ancienne serveuse à Anteiku. Elle est la fille d'Arata Kirishima et d'Hikari Kirishima, la sœur aînée d'Ayato Kirishima, l'épouse de Ken Kaneki et la mère d'Ichika Kaneki. Touka porte un masque de lapin lorsqu'elle chasse, ce qui lui vaut le surnom de Lapin. À Tokyo Ghoul, elle était étudiante en deuxième année au lycée Kiyomi et plus tard en troisième année après le timeskip post-Aogiri.

 


Les Fans du japon les adorent ! 💓

Nous avions proposé à des modèles de l’érotisme japonais . Nous allons montrer à Hinachi pour les faire Certifier. Nous pensons que nos produits sont de grande facture et c’est pourquoi que nous recommandons de les prendre . Si dans n’importe quelle situations vous ne souhaitez pas les porter vous pourrions vous faire un avoir par suite la commande concerné devra nous être rendu. Gagnez le droit de vous faire rembourser votre produit acheté en postant votre article en photo et en nous mentionnant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue séparément nous vous conseillons de sélectionner avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 7€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser de vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :