Dakimakura Kanzaki Hideri from Blend S

49.99€ 69.99€
Free delivery

A femboy on a body pillow to cuddle a whole weekend! 

Advantage:

🔃 Double-sided cover (Dressed and naked character)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin 
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional  

 

Hideri is a trans character or femboy Series Blend S strictly speaking, the particularity of which is to disguise himself as a maid in everyday life when he is normally a boy. He (or she) has a long gray hair which makes him / her look like a woman and also because of his group of very female. Maybe he will have changed sex on this pillow ... 

 

Whatever your gender: welcome to the world of waifus ! A dakimakura is a large human-shaped cushion for all types of activities. Native of Japanese culture the dakimakura has not finished surprising you. All of our variety of dakimakura comes mainly from Asian countries to satisfy the avid otaku. The fabric of this cushion cover is of excellent quality so it will resist more than a mediocre cover. As these pictures of our covers prove: its latest ones are printed in better quality than a mediocre cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

A Complete Choice of Man and Woman 

At Ahegao.fr you will find multiple covers dakimakura with Japanese anime characters from all Japanese anime manga. So Steing gate's: with Okarin and Mayuri Ă  Warship girl: with Hood and fuso You will not be disappointed.

The cushion cover being sold separately we advise you to add to your basket with the bolster.


Our Commitments 🌟

✅ Satisfied or refunded (30 days)
✅ Order quickly processed
✅ Ahegao.fr certified products
✅ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
✅ SSL payment to secure your purchases


Maybe you will like :

Dakimakura Kanzaki Hideri de Blend S

49.99€ 69.99€
Livraison Offerte

Un femboy sur un body pillow a cajoler tout un week-end ! 

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Hideri est un personnage trans ou femboy de la série Blend S à proprement parlé dont la particularité est de se déguiser en femme en soubrette dans la vie de tous les jours alors qu'il est normalement un garçon. Il (ou elle) possède une longue chevelure grise qui le/la fait ressembler à une femme et aussi du fait de son groupe d'amis très féminin. Peut-être aura-t-il changé de sexe sur cet oreiller ... 

 

Peu importe votre genre : bienvenue dans le monde des waifus ! Un dakimakura est un grand coussin de forme humaine pour tout types  d’activités . Originaire de la culture japonaise le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous surprendre . Toutes notre variété de dakimakura vient principalement de pays asiatiques pour satisfaire les fervents otakus . Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualité ainsi elle résistera plus largement qu’une housse médiocre . Comme le prouve ces clichés de nos housses : ses dernières sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse médiocre :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Un Choix complet d’homme et de femme 

Chez Ahegao.fr vous trouverez de multiples housses de dakimakura avec des personnages d’animés japonais de tous manga d’animé japonais. Ainsi de Steing gate’s : avec Okarin et Mayuri à Warship girl : avec Hood et fuso vous ne serez pas déçus.

La housse de coussin étant vendue séparément nous vous conseillons d’ajouter à votre panier avec le traversin.


Nos Engagements 🌟

 Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
 Commande rapidement traité
 Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
 Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats


Vous aimerez peut être :