Dakimakura Jabami Yumeko | Gambling school

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Jabami Yumeko Dakimakura from your waïfu to offer and to hug under your desk!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your gender: welcome to the world of laifu ! A dakimakura is a giant rectangular cushion for all types of activities. Went out from the land of the rising sun the dakimakura has not finished to amaze you. All our catalog of dakimakura comes specially from Asian countries like Japan to fill the fervent otakus. The fabric that this cushion cover keeps is of good quality so it will last more easily than a first choice cover. As these pictures of our covers prove: its latest are printed in better quality than a poor cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Jabami Yumeko

Yumeko is a very pretty girl with pale skin, black hair with a low waist, with a fringe of hair in a "man" cut which covers her eyebrows and two curved locks on the side of the face, brown eyes (we sometimes see her eyes glow when she gets excited in a cartoon and a large bust). She wears the standard female uniform issued by the Hyakkaou Private Academy: a red blazer with a black border at the wrists and collar, a white buttoned shirt, a dark pleated skirt, a tie and black / gray stockings.


The fans of waïfu adore them! 💓

We proposed to fashion models. We will show Belle Delphine to have them validated. We believe that our products are of high quality and that is why we recommend taking them. If on the other hand you do not want to keep them you could make yourself a credit, that is why the article concerned will have to be sent back to us. Earn the right to receive a credit for your purchased order by sharing your article in a post and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold as a single piece we advise you to take with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Jabami Yumeko | Gambling school

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite

Un Dakimakura Jabami Yumeko de votre waïfu à vous offrir et a étreindre sous votre bureau !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à mettre sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre sexe : bienvenue dans le monde des laifu ! Un dakimakura est un coussin géant de taille rectangulaire pour tout types  d’activités . Sortit du pays du soleil levant le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous ébahir . Toutes notre catalogue de dakimakura vient spécialement de pays d’asie comme le japon pour combler les fervents otakus . Le textile que conserve cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualité ainsi elle durera plus facilement qu’une housse de premier choix . Comme le prouve ces clichés de nos housses : ses dernières sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse médiocre :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Jabami Yumeko

Yumeko est une très jolie fille à la peau pâle, aux cheveux noirs à la taille basse, avec une frange de cheveux en coupe "homme" qui couvre ses sourcils et deux mèches incurvées sur le côté du visage, des yeux marrons (on voit parfois ses yeux rougeoyer lorsqu'elle s'excite dans un dessin animé et un grand buste). Elle porte l'uniforme féminin standard délivré par l'Académie privée Hyakkaou : un blazer rouge avec une bordure noire aux poignets et au col, une chemise blanche à boutons, une jupe plissée sombre, une cravate et des bas noirs/gris.

 


Les Fans de waïfu les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons proposé à des modèles de la mode . Nous allons montrer à Belle Delphine pour les faire valider . Nous Pouvons que nos produits sont de de haute qualités et c’est pour cela que nous recommandons de les prendre . Si par contre vous ne voulez pas les garder vous pourrions vous faire un avoir c’est pourquoi l’article concerné devra nous être réexpédié . Gagnez le droit de recevoir un avoir pour votre commande acheté en partageant votre article en post et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue en pièce unique nous vous conseillons de prendre avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 7€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser de vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :