Dakimakura Hinata Kaho | Blend S

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Hinata Kaho and to squeeze on Sunday mornings!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your gender: welcome to the world of laifu ! A dakimakura is a xxl human-shaped cushion for all types of hugs. Went out Japanese anime the dakimakura has not finished surprising you. All our collection of dakimakura comes specially from Asian countries to fill the best otakus. The textile that this cushion cover has is of good quality so it will be used more widely than a conventional cover. As justified by these pictures of our covers: its latest are printed in better quality than a first choice cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Hinata Kaho

Kaho is a pretty teenage girl of medium height, with blond hair up to the knees, tied in double tails, with blue eyes and an extremely well supplied silhouette, who is often the source of mockery or jealousy on the part of Mafuyu Hoshikawa. Her work clothes are a blue version of Stile's uniforms.


Japanese fans love them! 💓

We presented to generation Z models. We will show to Hinachi to have them confirmed. We believe that our products are of high quality and that is why we ask you to take them. If unfortunately you do not want to keep them you could get a credit so the product concerned must be sent to us again. Try to get a refund for your purchased order by posting your product in a photo and mentioning us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold as a single piece we advise you to compile it with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Hinata Kaho | Blend S

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Hinata Kaho et a serrer les dimanches matin !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillĂ© et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre genre : bienvenue dans le monde des laifu ! Un dakimakura est un coussin xxl de forme humaine pour tout types  de cĂąlins. Sortit des animĂ©s japonais le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous surprendre . Toutes notre collection de dakimakura vient spĂ©cialement de pays asiatiques pour combler les meilleurs otakus . Le textile que possĂšde cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualitĂ© ainsi elle servira plus largement qu’une housse classique . Comme le justifie ces clichĂ©s de nos housses : ses derniĂšres sont imprimĂ©es en meilleurs qualitĂ©s qu’une housse de premier choix :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Hinata Kaho

Kaho est une jolie adolescente de taille moyenne, aux cheveux blonds jusqu'aux genoux, attachĂ©s en queues doubles, aux yeux bleus et Ă  la silhouette extrĂȘmement bien fournie, qui est souvent la source de moqueries ou de jalousie de la part de Mafuyu Hoshikawa. Sa tenue de travail est une version bleue des uniformes de Stile.

 


Les Fans du japon les adorent ! 💓

Nous avions prĂ©sentĂ© Ă  des modĂšles de la gĂ©nĂ©ration Z . Nous allons montrer Ă  Hinachi pour les faire confirmer . Nous Pouvons que nos produits sont de qualitĂ©s et c’est pour cela que nous vous sollicitons de les prendre . Si malheureusement vous ne tenez pas les garder vous pourrions vous faire un avoir ainsi le produit concernĂ© devra nous ĂȘtre envoyer de nouveau . Tentez de vous faire rembourser votre commande achetĂ© en publiant votre produit en photo et en nous mentionnant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue en piÚce unique nous vous conseillons de compiler celui-ci avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursĂ©e (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traitĂ©
  • ✔ Produits certifiĂ©s Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sĂ©curiser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut ĂȘtre :

    Produits récemment vus :