Dakimakura Hanzo | Overwatch

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Hanzo Dakimakura to offer and cuddle under your desk!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your sexual attraction: welcome to the world of japanese characters ! A dakimakura is a large rectangular size cushion for all types of fantasies. Native Japanese anime the dakimakura has not finished surprising you. All our variety of dakimakura comes mainly from Asian countries like Japan to satisfy the most otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of good quality so it will last more clearly than a poor cover. As these photos of our covers prove: these are printed in better quality than a poor cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Hanzo

The character is Japanese and is the older brother of another playable character, Genji. The two brothers belonged to the Shimada clan, a fictional Japanese family of the crime. In his story, Hanzo was forced by clan elders to kill Genji. Hanzo, devoted but heartbroken, then denounced his family and fled Japan to travel around the world, seeking to redeem himself from the actions of his past.


The fans of waïfu adore them! 💓

We had undertaken to show models of the ahegao. We will show to Hinachi to have them validated. We believe that our products are of high quality and that is why we recommend taking them. If, on the other hand, you do not want to keep them, you could reimburse them, in which case the article concerned must be returned to us. Earn the right to have your purchased order refunded by tweeting your order in post and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold as a single piece we suggest you also choose with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Hanzo | Overwatch

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite

Un Dakimakura Hanzo Ă  vous offrir et a cajoler sous votre bureau !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillĂ© et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à mettre sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre attraction sexuel : bienvenue dans le monde des personnages japonais ! Un dakimakura est un grand coussin de taille rectangulaire pour tout types  de fantasmes . Originaire des animĂ©s japonais le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous surprendre . Toutes notre variĂ©tĂ© de dakimakura vient principalement de pays d’asie comme le japon pour assouvir les plus otakus . Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualitĂ© ainsi elle durera plus nettement qu’une housse mĂ©diocre . Comme le prouve ces photos de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimĂ©es en meilleurs qualitĂ©s qu’une housse mĂ©diocre :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Hanzo

Le personnage est japonais et est le frĂšre aĂźnĂ© d'un autre personnage jouable, Genji. Les deux frĂšres appartenaient au clan Shimada, une famille japonaise fictive du crime. Dans son histoire, Hanzo a Ă©tĂ© forcĂ© par les aĂźnĂ©s du clan de tuer Genji. Hanzo, dĂ©vouĂ© mais le cƓur brisĂ©, a ensuite dĂ©noncĂ© sa famille et a fui le Japon pour voyager dans le monde entier, cherchant Ă  se racheter des actions de son passĂ©. 

 


Les Fans de waïfu les adorent ! 💓

Nous avions entreprit de montrer Ă  des modĂšles de l’ahegao . Nous allons montrer Ă  Hinachi pour les faire valider . Nous Pouvons que nos produits sont de qualitĂ©s et c’est pour cela que nous recommandons de les prendre . Si par contre vous ne tenez pas les garder vous pourrions vous les rembourser auquel cas l’article concernĂ© devra nous ĂȘtre rĂ©expĂ©diĂ© . Gagnez le droit de vous faire rembourser votre commande achetĂ© en tweetant votre commande en post et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue en piÚce unique nous vous suggérons de choisir aussi avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursĂ©e (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traitĂ©
  • ✔ Produits certifiĂ©s Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sĂ©curiser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut ĂȘtre :