Dakimakura Girl Rabbit transcendent eyes Blue

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A dakimakura from your waïfu to offer and enjoy in your bed!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your sexuality: welcome to the world of japanese characters ! A dakimakura is an xxl cushion of almost human size for all types of fantasies. Native of Japanese culture the dakimakura has not finished surprising you. All our palette of dakimakura comes specially from China and Japan to satisfy the fervent otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of excellent quality so it will last more clearly than an ordinary cover. As justified by these images of our covers: the latter are printed in better quality than a classic cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

A Complete Choice of Man and Woman

At Ahegao.fr you appreciate a multitude of covers dakimakura with waïfus of all manga. So No game no life: with Shiro and Sora à Seven deadly sins: with Elisabeth and meliodas You will not be disappointed.

Dakimakura & its history

The cushions dakimakura have existed in Japanese culture for decades, primarily in the form of oversized stuffed animals and derived products for children and adolescents. However, during the 1990s, a subset of adult-themed pillows, known as "body cushions" or "Dutch women," became available when dakimakura began to mingle with culture. otaku, which led to the production of pillow covers with graphic prints of bishōjo and bishonen characters from cartoons and popular video games, and even life-size photographs of adult movie stars. Many of the first Otaku pillows were distributed by Cospa, a chain of retail stores selling products derived from Japanese characters.


Japanese fans love them! 💓

We have shown fashion models. We will propose to Belle Delphine to have them approved. We believe that our products are of high quality and that is why we invite you to try them. If on the other hand you do not want to wear them you can make yourself a credit in which case the product concerned must be returned to us. Earn the right to get a refund for your purchased product by publishing your order in post and mentioning us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold individually we suggest you add it to your basket with the bolster.


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Fille Lapin yeux transcendant Bleus

59.99 € 79.99 €

Un dakimakura de votre waïfu à vous offrir et a apprécier dans votre lit !

  • 🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
  • 💓 Coussin XXL
  • 🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
  • ✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
  • 🀄 Impression de qualité 
La housse de coussin étant vendue individuellement nous vous proposons d’ajouter à votre panier avec le traversin.

Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Un Choix complet d’homme et de femme 

Chez Ahegao.fr vous appréciez une multitude de housses de dakimakura avec des waïfus de tous mangas . Ainsi de No game no life : avec Shiro et Sora à Seven deadly sins : avec Elisabeth et meliodas vous ne serez pas déçus.

Dakimakura & son histoire

Les coussins dakimakura existent dans la culture japonaise depuis des décennies, principalement sous la forme d'animaux en peluche surdimensionnés et de produits dérivés pour enfants et adolescents. Cependant, au cours des années 1990, un sous-ensemble d'oreillers à thème adulte, connu sous le nom de "coussins de corps" ou "femmes hollandaises", est devenu disponible lorsque le dakimakura a commencé à se mêler à la culture Otaku, ce qui a conduit à la production de housses d'oreillers comportant des impressions graphiques de bishōjo et de personnages bishonen issus de dessins animés et de jeux vidéo populaires, et même des photographies grandeur nature de stars de cinéma adultes. Bon nombre des premiers oreillers Otaku ont été distribués par Cospa, une chaîne de magasins de vente au détail de produits dérivés de personnages japonais.


Les Fans du japon les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons montré à des modèles de la mode . Nous allons proposer à Belle Delphine pour les faire approuver . Nous Pouvons que nos produits sont de qualités et c’est pour cela que nous vous sollicitons de les essayer. Si par contre vous ne tenez pas les porter vous pouvons vous faire un avoir auquel cas le produit concerné devra nous être renvoyé . Gagnez le droit de vous faire rembourser votre produit acheté en publiant votre commande en post et en nous mentionnant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 


Vous adorerez surement :