Dakimakura Erina Uniform | Food Wars

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Asuna Uniform of your waïfu to offer and enjoy on the duvet!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your sexuality: welcome to the world of japanese characters ! A dakimakura is a xxl human-shaped cushion for all types of hugs. Went out from Japan the dakimakura has not finished melting you. All our panoply of dakimakura comes mainly from Asian countries to fill the best otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of excellent quality so it will withstand more easily than an ordinary cover. As these pictures of our covers confirm: these are printed in better quality than a classic cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Asuna Uniform

Yuuki Asuna is a young player of sword art online recently. Her boyfriend Kirito will do everything to defend her: naked or in uniform. Stuck like all the players of Sword art online she will live the worst and the best experience of her life ...


Erotic-Japanese fans love them! 💓

We set out to show ahegao models. We will present to Hinachi to have them certified. We believe that our products are of good quality and it is therefore that we recommend taking them. If in any situation you do not want to keep them you can reimburse you that is why the order concerned must be returned to us. Try to get your free order for your purchased product by sharing your product in photos and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold individually we advise you to add to your basket with the bolster.


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Erina Uniforme | Food Wars

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Asuna Uniforme de votre waïfu à vous offrir et a apprécier sur la couette !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre sexualité : bienvenue dans le monde des personnages japonais ! Un dakimakura est un coussin xxl de forme humaine pour tout types  de câlins. Sortit du japon le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous faire fondre. Toutes notre panoplie de dakimakura vient principalement de pays asiatiques pour combler les meilleurs otakus . Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualité ainsi elle résistera plus facilement qu’une housse banal . Comme le confirme ces clichés de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse classique :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Asuna Uniforme

Yuuki Asuna est une jeune joueuse de sword art online depuis peu. Son petit copain Kirito fera tout pour la défendre : nue ou en uniforme. Coincées comme tous les joueurs de Sword art online elle va vivre la pire et la meilleur expérience de sa vie ...

 


Les Fans d’érotico-japonais les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons entreprit de montrer à des modèles de l’ahegao . Nous allons présenter à Hinachi pour les faire Certifier. Nous Pouvons que nos produits sont de qualités et c’est par conséquent que nous recommandons de les prendre . Si dans n’importe quelle situations vous ne voulez pas les garder vous pouvons vous les rembourser c’est pourquoi la commande concerné devra nous être rendu. Tentez d’avoir votre commande gratuitement votre produit acheté en partageant votre produit en photo et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue individuellement nous vous conseillons d’ajouter à votre panier avec le traversin.


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :

    Produits récemment vus :