Dakimakura Erina Nakiri Megumi Tadokoro | Food wars

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

An XXL dakimakura to offer and to hug in your bed!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your sexuality: welcome to the world of laifu ! A dakimakura is a giant cushion of almost human size for all types of fantasies. Native from Japan the dakimakura never ceases to amaze you. All our selection of dakimakura comes specially from Asian countries to satisfy the most otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of good quality so it will last longer than a conventional cover. As shown in these photos of our covers: the latter are printed in better quality than a poor cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

A Complete Choice of Man and Woman

At Ahegao.fr you appreciate a multitude of covers dakimakura with tsuntsun from all manga. So The Rising of the Shield Hero: with Naofumi and Raphtalia à Seven deadly sins: with Elisabeth and meliodas You will not be disappointed.

Dakimakura & its history

The cushions dakimakura have existed in Japanese culture for decades, primarily in the form of oversized stuffed animals and derived products for children and adolescents. However, during the 1990s, a subset of adult-themed pillows, known as "body cushions" or "Dutch women," became available when dakimakura began to mingle with culture. otaku, which led to the production of pillow covers with graphic prints of bishōjo and bishonen characters from cartoons and popular video games, and even life-size photographs of adult movie stars. Many of the first Otaku pillows were distributed by Cospa, a chain of retail stores selling products derived from Japanese characters.


Erotic-Japanese fans love them! 💓

We have introduced to ahegao models. We will propose to Belle Delphine to have them confirmed. We confirm that our products are of high quality and that is why we ask you to take them. If on the other hand you do not wish to keep them you could take them back so that the product concerned must be returned to us. Win the right to have your purchased order reimbursed by posting your article in a photo and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold individually we suggest you add it to your basket with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Erina Nakiri & Megumi Tadokoro | Food wars

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Dakimakura Erina Nakiri Megumi Tadokoro

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillĂ© et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre sexualitĂ© : bienvenue dans le monde des laifu ! Un dakimakura est un coussin gĂ©ant de taille presque humaine pour tout types  de fantasmes . Originaire du japon le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous stupĂ©fier . Toutes notre sĂ©lection de dakimakura vient spĂ©cialement de pays asiatiques pour assouvir les plus otakus . Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualitĂ© ainsi elle durera plus largement qu’une housse classique . Comme le dĂ©montre ces photos de nos housses : ses derniĂšres sont imprimĂ©es en meilleurs qualitĂ©s qu’une housse mĂ©diocre :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr


Dakimakura & son histoire

Les coussins dakimakura existent dans la culture japonaise depuis des dĂ©cennies, principalement sous la forme d'animaux en peluche surdimensionnĂ©s et de produits dĂ©rivĂ©s pour enfants et adolescents. Cependant, au cours des annĂ©es 1990, un sous-ensemble d'oreillers Ă  thĂšme adulte, connu sous le nom de "coussins de corps" ou "femmes hollandaises", est devenu disponible lorsque le dakimakura a commencĂ© Ă  se mĂȘler Ă  la culture Otaku, ce qui a conduit Ă  la production de housses d'oreillers comportant des impressions graphiques de bishƍjo et de personnages bishonen issus de dessins animĂ©s et de jeux vidĂ©o populaires, et mĂȘme des photographies grandeur nature de stars de cinĂ©ma adultes. Bon nombre des premiers oreillers Otaku ont Ă©tĂ© distribuĂ©s par Cospa, une chaĂźne de magasins de vente au dĂ©tail de produits dĂ©rivĂ©s de personnages japonais.


Les Fans d’érotico-japonais les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons prĂ©sentĂ© Ă  des modĂšles de l’ahegao . Nous allons proposer Ă  Belle Delphine pour les faire confirmer . Nous confirmons que nos produits sont de de haute qualitĂ©s et c’est pourquoi que nous vous sollicitons de les prendre . Si par contre vous ne souhaitez pas les garder vous pourrions vous les reprendre ainsi le produit concernĂ© devra nous ĂȘtre rĂ©expĂ©diĂ© . Gagnez le droit de vous faire rembourser votre commande achetĂ© en postant votre article en photo et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin Ă©tant vendue individuellement nous vous suggĂ©rons d’ajouter Ă  votre panier avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursĂ©e (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traitĂ©
  • ✔ Produits certifiĂ©s Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sĂ©curiser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut ĂȘtre :

    Produits récemment vus :