Dakimakura Asuna | Sword art online

50€ 69.99€
Free Delivery

A dakimakura of your waïfu to offer you and to tighten on the duvet!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your gender: welcome to the world of laifu ! A dakimakura is a large cushion in human form for all types of hugs. Came from Japan the dakimakura has not finished melting you. All our panoply of dakimakura comes essentially from Asian countries like Japan to satisfy the most otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of good quality so it will last longer than an ordinary cover. As these pictures of our covers show: these are printed in better quality than a standard cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

A Complete Choice of Man and Woman

At Ahegao.fr you will find a catalog of covers dakimakura with tsundere of all manga. So Miss Kobayashi's Dragon Maid: Tohru Kanne and Rukoa à Nekopara: with chocola and vanilla you have something for everyone.

Dakimakura & its history

The cushions dakimakura have existed in Japanese culture for decades, primarily in the form of oversized stuffed animals and derived products for children and adolescents. However, during the 1990s, a subset of adult-themed pillows, known as "body cushions" or "Dutch women," became available when dakimakura began to mingle with culture. otaku, which led to the production of pillow covers with graphic prints of bishōjo and bishonen characters from cartoons and popular video games, and even life-size photographs of adult movie stars. Many of the first Otaku pillows were distributed by Cospa, a chain of retail stores selling products derived from Japanese characters.


Fans of Ahegao love them! 💓

We had undertaken to show models of eroticism. We will propose to Belle Delphine to have them confirmed. We confirm that our products are of quality and that is why we recommend trying them. If unfortunately you do not want to wear them you could make yourself a credit which is why the order concerned must be returned to us. Try to get your free order for your purchased item by sharing your product in a post and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold as a single piece we advise you to select with the bolster.


Our Engagements

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 7 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

Dakimakura Asuna | Sword art online

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Dakimakura Asuna

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillĂ© et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre genre : bienvenue dans le monde des laifu ! Un dakimakura est un grand coussin de forme humaine pour tout types  de cĂąlins. Venu du japon le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous faire fondre. Toutes notre panoplie de dakimakura vient essentiellement de pays d’asie comme le japon pour assouvir les plus otakus . Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualitĂ© ainsi elle durera plus longtemps qu’une housse banal . Comme le montre ces clichĂ©s de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimĂ©es en meilleurs qualitĂ©s qu’une housse standard :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr


Dakimakura & son histoire

Les coussins dakimakura existent dans la culture japonaise depuis des dĂ©cennies, principalement sous la forme d'animaux en peluche surdimensionnĂ©s et de produits dĂ©rivĂ©s pour enfants et adolescents. Cependant, au cours des annĂ©es 1990, un sous-ensemble d'oreillers Ă  thĂšme adulte, connu sous le nom de "coussins de corps" ou "femmes hollandaises", est devenu disponible lorsque le dakimakura a commencĂ© Ă  se mĂȘler Ă  la culture Otaku, ce qui a conduit Ă  la production de housses d'oreillers comportant des impressions graphiques de bishƍjo et de personnages bishonen issus de dessins animĂ©s et de jeux vidĂ©o populaires, et mĂȘme des photographies grandeur nature de stars de cinĂ©ma adultes. Bon nombre des premiers oreillers Otaku ont Ă©tĂ© distribuĂ©s par Cospa, une chaĂźne de magasins de vente au dĂ©tail de produits dĂ©rivĂ©s de personnages japonais.


Les Fans d’Ahegao les adorent ! 💓

Nous avions entreprit de montrer Ă  des modĂšles de l'Ă©rotisme . Nous allons proposer Ă  Belle Delphine pour les faire confirmer . Nous confirmons que nos produits sont de qualitĂ©s et c’est pour cela que nous recommandons de les essayer. Si malheureusement vous ne tenez pas les porter vous pourrions vous faire un avoir c’est pourquoi la commande concernĂ© devra nous ĂȘtre rendu. Tentez d’avoir votre commande gratuitement votre article achetĂ© en partageant votre produit en post et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue en piÚce unique nous vous conseillons de sélectionner avec le traversin.


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursĂ©e (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traitĂ©
  • ✔ Produits certifiĂ©s Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sĂ©curiser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut ĂȘtre :