Dakimakura Astolfo Kimono Samurai | Fate

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Astolfo Kimono Samourai to offer and kiss on Sunday mornings!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your eroticism: welcome to the world of japanese anime characters ! A dakimakura is a large rectangular size cushion for all types of activities. Went out of Japanese culture the dakimakura has not finished surprising you. All our selection of dakimakura comes mainly from Asian countries to satisfy the most fans of waifus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of good quality so it will last more easily than a conventional cover. As shown in these photos of our covers: the latter are printed in better quality than a standard cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Astolfo Kimono Samurai

Astolfo is a character from the legend of Charlemagne, the most famous tale of chivalry of Frances. He is one of the twelve paladins of Charlemagne and a prince of England. In addition, a heroic madman who has lost all rationality.


Japanese fans love them! 💓

We introduced models from the ahegao. We will undertake to show Belle Delphine to have them certified. We believe that our products are of high quality and therefore we invite you to try them. If in which case you do not want to wear them you can take them back, that is why the article concerned must be returned to us. Earn the right to receive a credit for your purchased order by tweeting your order in post and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold separately we suggest you to compile it with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Astolfo Kimono Samourai | Fate

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Astolfo Kimono Samourai Ă  vous offrir et a embrasser les dimanches matin !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillĂ© et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à mettre sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre Ă©rotisme : bienvenue dans le monde des personnages d’animĂ© japonais ! Un dakimakura est un grand coussin de taille rectangulaire pour tout types  d’activitĂ©s . Sortit de la culture japonaise le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous surprendre . Toutes notre sĂ©lection de dakimakura vient essentiellement de pays asiatiques pour assouvir les plus fans de waifus. Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualitĂ© ainsi elle durera plus facilement qu’une housse classique . Comme le l’affiche ces photos de nos housses : ses derniĂšres sont imprimĂ©es en meilleurs qualitĂ©s qu’une housse banal :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Astolfo Kimono Samourai

Astolfo est un personnage de la légende de Charlemagne, le plus célÚbre conte de chevalerie de Frances. Il est l'un des douze paladins de Charlemagne et un prince d'Angleterre. De plus, un esprit héroïque détraqué qui a perdu toute rationalité. 

 


Les Fans du japon les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons prĂ©sentĂ© Ă  des modĂšles de l’ahegao . Nous allons entreprit de montrer Ă  Belle Delphine pour les faire Certifier. Nous pensons que nos produits sont de de haute qualitĂ©s et c’est par consĂ©quent que nous vous sollicitons de les essayer. Si auquel cas vous ne voulez pas les porter vous pouvons vous les reprendre c’est pourquoi l’article concernĂ© devra nous ĂȘtre rĂ©expĂ©diĂ© . Gagnez le droit de recevoir un avoir pour votre commande achetĂ© en tweetant votre commande en post et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue séparément nous vous suggérons de compiler celui-ci avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursĂ©e (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traitĂ©
  • ✔ Produits certifiĂ©s Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sĂ©curiser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut ĂȘtre :

    Produits récemment vus :