Dakimakura Germany | Azur Lane

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Germany to offer and hug on Sunday mornings!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your eroticism: welcome to the world of japanese crushes ! A dakimakura is a large cushion of almost human size for all types of fantasies. Native from the land of the rising sun the dakimakura has not finished surprising you. All our panoply of dakimakura comes specially from Asian countries like Japan to satisfy the best otakus. The fabric that this cushion cover retains is of excellent quality so it will last longer than a poor cover. As justified by these photos of our covers: these are printed in better quality than a first choice cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Germany

Here is one of the dakimakura from our collection of the Azur Lane game representing Germany as captain among ships and planes. Representative of the German fleet this dakimakura has everything to surprise you ...


The fans of waïfu adore them! 💓

We had shown generation Z models. We will present to Hinachi to have them confirmed. We believe that our products are of high quality and it is therefore that we invite you to try them. If in which case you do not wish to wear them you could take them back, that is why the order concerned must be returned to us. Win the right to have your order for free, your order purchased by tweeting your article in photo and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold separately we suggest you add it to your basket with the bolster.


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Allemagne | Azur Lane

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Allemagne à vous offrir et a étreindre les dimanches matin !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre érotisme : bienvenue dans le monde des crushs japonais ! Un dakimakura est un grand coussin de taille presque humaine pour tout types  de fantasmes . Originaire du pays du soleil levant le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous surprendre . Toutes notre panoplie de dakimakura vient spécialement de pays d’asie comme le japon pour satisfaire les meilleurs otakus . Le textile que conserve cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualité ainsi elle résistera plus longtemps qu’une housse médiocre . Comme le justifie ces photos de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse de premier choix :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Allemagne

Voici un des dakimakura de notre collection du jeu Azur Lane représentant l'Allemagne en tant que capitaine parmi les navires et les avions. Représentante de la flotte allemande ce dakimakura a tout pour vous surprendre ...

 


Les Fans de waïfu les adorent ! 💓

Nous avions montré à des modèles de la génération Z . Nous allons présenter à Hinachi pour les faire confirmer . Nous Pouvons que nos produits sont de de haute qualités et c’est par conséquent que nous vous sollicitons de les essayer. Si auquel cas vous ne désirez pas les porter vous pourrions vous les reprendre c’est pourquoi la commande concerné devra nous être rendu. Gagnez le droit d’avoir votre commande gratuitement votre commande acheté en tweetant votre article en photo et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue séparément nous vous suggérons d’ajouter à votre panier avec le traversin.


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :

    Produits récemment vus :