Dakimakura 2B Nude | Deny automata

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

An erotic Dakimakura 2B to offer you and enjoy on the comforter!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your sexuality: welcome to the world of Otaku fan characters ! A dakimakura is a large rectangular size cushion for all types of fantasies. Went out Japanese anime the dakimakura never ceases to amaze you. All our dakimakura catalog comes specially from Asian countries to satisfy the devout otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of good quality so it will serve more easily than a first choice cover. As justified by these images of our covers: the latter are printed in better quality than a mediocre cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura 2B Nude

YoRHa No.2 Type B (Battle) or 2B serves as the protagonist of Route A in NieR: Automata. It is a YoRHa android created to combat the artificial life forms that invaded the planet on behalf of the surviving humans. She served during the 14th Machine War. 2B is a versatile combat android, deployed as a member of the YoRHa automated infantry. It is equipped with a multitude of weapons for close combat and can attack from a distance thanks to the Pod support system. Her eyes are hidden under her standard military visor, which she rarely removes.


Hentai fans love them! 💓

We presented models from major brands. We will present to Belle Delphine to confirm them. We believe our products are of high quality and therefore we recommend trying them. If on the contrary you do not wish to keep them you could take them back, that is why the order concerned must be sent to us again. Earn the right to receive a credit for your purchased item by sharing your photo order and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold separately we suggest you take with the bolster.


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura 2B Nue | Nier automata

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura 2B Nue érotique à vous offrir et a apprécier sur la couette !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre sexualité : bienvenue dans le monde des personnages fans des otakus ! Un dakimakura est un grand coussin de taille rectangulaire pour tout types  de fantasmes . Sortit des animés japonais le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous stupéfier . Toutes notre catalogue de dakimakura vient spécialement de pays asiatiques pour assouvir les fervents otakus . Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualité ainsi elle servira plus facilement qu’une housse de premier choix . Comme le justifie ces images de nos housses : ses dernières sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse médiocre :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura 2B Nue

YoRHa No.2 Type B (Bataille) ou 2B sert de protagoniste de la Route A dans NieR:Automata. C'est un androïde YoRHa créé pour combattre les formes de vie artificielles qui ont envahi la planète au nom des humains survivants. Elle a servi pendant la 14ème guerre des machines. 2B est un androïde de combat polyvalent, déployé en tant que membre de l'infanterie automatisée YoRHa. Il est équipé d'une multitude d'armes pour le combat rapproché et peut attaquer à distance grâce au système de support Pod. Ses yeux sont cachés sous sa visière militaire standard, qu'elle retire rarement.

 


Les Fans d’Hentaï les adorent ! 💓

Nous avions présenté à des modèles de grandes marques. Nous allons présenter à Belle Delphine pour les faire confirmer . Nous pensons que nos produits sont de qualités et c’est par conséquent que nous recommandons de les essayer. Si au contraire vous ne désirez pas les garder vous pourrions vous les reprendre c’est pourquoi la commande concerné devra nous être envoyer de nouveau . Gagnez le droit de recevoir un avoir pour votre article acheté en partageant votre commande en photo et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue séparément nous vous proposons de prendre avec le traversin.


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :

    Produits récemment vus :