Lolita Bondage Tights

24€
Free Shipping Available

The official ahegao tights to complete your cosplay!

Pantyhose Lolita Bondage are there to make the queen of the cosplays ball!

Composed of an elastic and resistant coating, they will suit all women wearing them. You can use them as soon as they are received and they do not fray after the third use like conventional tights. Ready to wear they are soft and comfortable to wear and unique in size of 60 cm they will look great with a cosplay or a skirt Ahegao .😍


Welcome to the world of bondage ! This last trends dating back to the millennial chinese years coupled today hasAhegao and just as surprising!


Lolita Bondage Tights: Uses

You can wear her pretty tights in convention with a cosplay favoring the color. A very long T-shirt in full design will also do the trick while a skirt to complement your socks : all you have to do is put it on with a sweater and a coat (Ahegao and cute of course) complete your outfit or even for additional cosplay!

The set can also be used as a gift for your soulmate or simply one of your friends or for your games ... under the duvet ... but let's not get lost. 😉


Ahegao & its history


The Ahegao takes its name from the Japanese: "Ahe"comes from the Japanese onomatopoeia of"Aheahe"(ア ヘ ア ヘ) describing the shortness of breath of the woman in the sexe and his sexual arousalAnd "Gao"(顔) means"face". Trend powered by Belle Delphine who was promoted Miss Ahegao from the internet. Since our shop was created to sail on this theme of Ahegao and offer you women clothes et men de ready to wear for all occasions.



Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or refunded (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

Collants Lolita Bondage

24€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Les collants ahegao officiel pour compléter votre cosplay !

Les collants Lolita Bondage sont là pour faire la reine du bal des cosplays !

Composés d'un revêtement élastique et résistant ils conviendront à toute femmes les portants. Vous pouvez les utiliser dès leur réception et ils ne s’effilochent pas au bout de la troisième utilisation comme des collants classiques. Prêt a porter ils sont doux et confortables à porter et de taille unique de 60 cm ils seront superbes avec un cosplay ou une jupe Ahegao .😍


Bienvenue dans le monde du bondage ! Cette dernières tendances datant des années chinoises millénaires couplé aujourd'hui a de l'Ahegao et tout autant surprenant !


Collants Lolita Bondage : Utilisations

Vous pouvez porter ses jolies collants en convention avec un cosplay favorisant la couleur. Un T-shirt très long en design complet fera aussi l'affaire tandis qu'une jupe pour complémenter votre bas : il n'y aura plus qu'à mettre l'ensemble avec un pull et un manteau (Ahegao et mignon bien sur) vous compléter votre tenue ou bien pour un complément de cosplay !

L'ensemble peut aussi servir de cadeau pour votre âme-soeur ou simplement une de vos amies ou bien pour vos jeux ... sous la couette ... mais ne nous égarons pas. 😉


Ahegao & son histoire


L’Ahegao tire son nom du japonais : "Ahe" vient de l'onomatopée japonaise de "Aheahe" (アヘアヘ) décrivant le souffle court de la femme dans le sexe et son excitation sexuelle, et "Gao" (顔) signifie "visage" . Tendance propulsé par Belle Delphine qui a été promue Miss Ahegao de l’internet . Depuis notre boutique a été créé pour voguer sur ce thème de l’Ahegao et vous proposer des vêtements femmes et hommes de prêt à porter pour toutes occasions.



Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :