Nekopara Vanilla T-shirt

28€
Free Shipping Available
Size:

Ahegao T-shirts: Carry your passion literally!


The Nekopara Vanilla T-shirt is mainly composed of cotton and polyester. The new T-Shirt collection is here to satisfy your most fallacious desires: From Boku no hero academia to K-on via Re: Zero kara hajimeru isekai seikatsu you can find your favorite waifus and wear them in their effigy. 👍

The standard sizes of T-shirts allow you to wear them in all circumstances at home and outside. For easier washes, the t-shirts have been pre-shrunk to prevent you from shrinking in size. Their texture sweet and their short sleeves you will benefit in all seasons. 😏

Vanilla is an intelligent and calm catgirl who loves Chocola. She is Chocola's twin sister and the youngest of the Minaduki catgirls. Vanilla tends to be misunderstood because she rarely expresses her emotions. In fact, she is very intelligent and often makes remarkable discoveries. His quick wit and his "I do it my own way" attitude Chocolate the opposite of what it is. However, she remains both kind and, finally, feline.



Nekopara Vanilla T-shirt: Uses


During a convention, under a cosplay, for a Sunday morning, in front of your favorite animated… All means are good to wear an Ahegao.fr t-shirt. You should wear a vest or one jacket more (Ahegao of course) in case of cold temperature. Jeans or leggings can go very well especially if it is slim or tight. 🤩

The print being of quality we advise you after washing the arch with a hanger to avoid wrinkles. Washing at 30 ° is recommended so as not to damage the motif and ironing and even suggested it doesn't have long sleeves.


Ahegao & its history


The Ahegao takes its name from the Japanese: "Ahe"comes from the Japanese onomatopoeia of"Aheahe"(ア ヘ ア ヘ) describing the shortness of breath of the woman in the sexe and his sexual arousalAnd "Gao"(顔) means"face". Trend powered by Belle Delphine who was promoted Miss Ahegao from the internet. Since our shop was created to sail on this theme of Ahegao and offer you women clothes et men de ready to wear for all occasions.

Size guides: T-shirt | Ahegao.fr


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

T-shirt Nekopara Vanilla

28€
Livraison Gratuite
Taille:

Les T-shirts Ahegao : Portez votre passion au sens propre !


Le T-shirt Nekopara Vanilla est composé principalement de coton et de polyester. La nouvelle collection de T-Shirt est là pour combler vos envies les plus fallacieuses : De Boku no hero academia a K-on en passant par Re:Zero kara hajimeru isekai seikatsu vous pourrez retrouver vos waifus favorites et les porter à leur effigie. 👍

Les Tailles standardisées des T-shirts vous permettent de les porter en toutes circonstances à la maison comme à l'extérieur. Pour des lavages plus faciles les t-shirts ont été pré-rétrécis pour vous éviter les rétrécissements de taille. Leurs texture douces et leur manches courtes vous seront avantages en toutes saisons. 😏

Vanilla est une catgirl intelligente et calme qui aime Chocola. Elle est la sœur jumelle de Chocola et la plus jeune des catgirls Minaduki. Vanilla a tendance à être mal comprise car elle exprime rarement ses émotions. En fait, elle est très intelligente et fait souvent des découvertes remarquables. Son esprit vif et son attitude "je fais les choses à ma façon" font de Chocola le contraire de ce qu'elle est. Cependant, elle reste à la fois gentille et, enfin, féline.



T-shirt Nekopara Vanilla : Utilisations


Pendant une convention, sous un cosplay, pour un dimanche matin, devant votre animé favori … Tous les moyens sont bons pour porter un t-shirt Ahegao.fr. Il conviendra de porter un gilet ou un blouson en plus (Ahegao bien sur) en cas de température froide. Un jean ou un legging peut très aller avec surtout si celui-ci est slim ou moulant. 🤩

L’imprimé étant de qualité nous vous conseillons après lavage de le cintrer avec un cintre pour ne pas avoir de plis. Un lavage à 30° est conseillé pour ne pas abimer le motif et un repassage et suggéré même il ne possède pas de manches longues.


Ahegao & son histoire


L’Ahegao tire son nom du japonais : "Ahe" vient de l'onomatopée japonaise de "Aheahe" (アヘアヘ) décrivant le souffle court de la femme dans le sexe et son excitation sexuelle, et "Gao" (顔) signifie "visage" . Tendance propulsé par Belle Delphine qui a été promue Miss Ahegao de l’internet . Depuis notre boutique a été créé pour voguer sur ce thème de l’Ahegao et vous proposer des vêtements femmes et hommes de prêt à porter pour toutes occasions.

 

Guides des tailles : T-shirt | Ahegao.fr


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :