Ahegao Legoshi Beatstarts T-shirt

28€
Free Delivery

Ahegao T-shirts: Carry your passion literally!


The Ahegao Legoshi T-shirt is mainly composed of cotton and polyester. The new T-Shirt collection is here to satisfy your most fallacious desires: From Boku no hero academia to K-on via Re: Zero kara hajimeru isekai seikatsu you can find your favorite waifus and wear them in their effigy. 👍

The standard sizes of T-shirts allow you to wear them in all circumstances at home and outside. For easier washes, the t-shirts have been pre-shrunk to prevent you from shrinking in size. Their texture sweet and their short sleeves you will benefit in all seasons. 😏

Legoshi offers us a magnificent Ahegao life-size with its gaping mouth to scare away even the biggest herbivores ... Will it happen to conquer the heart of Haru ? Where will he fall with Louis the future mayor of the city?


Ahegao Legoshi T-shirt: Uses


During a convention, under a cosplay, for a Sunday morning, in front of your favorite animated… All means are good to wear an Ahegao.fr t-shirt. You should wear a vest or one jacket more (Ahegao of course) in case of cold temperature. Jeans or leggings can go very well especially if it is slim or tight. 🤩

The print being of quality we advise you after washing the arch with a hanger to avoid wrinkles. Washing at 30 ° is recommended so as not to damage the motif and ironing and even suggested it doesn't have long sleeves.


Ahegao & its history


The Ahegao takes its name from the Japanese: "Ahe"comes from the Japanese onomatopoeia of"Aheahe"(ア ヘ ア ヘ) describing the shortness of breath of the woman in the sexe and his sexual arousalAnd "Gao"(顔) means"face". Trend powered by Belle Delphine who was promoted Miss Ahegao from the internet. Since our shop was created to sail on this theme of Ahegao and offer you women clothes et men de ready to wear for all occasions.

Size guide: T-shirt | Ahegao.fr


Our Engagements

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 7 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

T-shirt Ahegao Legoshi Beatstarts

25€
Livraison Offerte
Taille:

Les T-shirts Ahegao : Portez votre passion au sens propre !


Le T-shirt Ahegao Legoshi est composé principalement de coton et de polyester. La nouvelle collection de T-Shirt est là pour combler vos envies les plus fallacieuses : De Boku no hero academia a K-on en passant par Re:Zero kara hajimeru isekai seikatsu vous pourrez retrouver vos waifus favorites et les porter à leur effigie. 👍

Les Tailles standardisées des T-shirts vous permettent de les porter en toutes circonstances à la maison comme à l'extérieur. Pour des lavages plus faciles les t-shirts ont été pré-rétrécis pour vous éviter les rétrécissements de taille. Leurs texture douces et leur manches courtes vous seront avantages en toutes saisons. 😏

Legoshi nous offre un magnifique Ahegao grandeur nature avec sa bouche béante de quoi faire fuir même les plus gros herbivores ... Arrivera t'il a conquérir le coeur de Haru ? Ou tombera t'il avec Louis le futur maire de la ville ?


T-shirt Ahegao Legoshi : Utilisations 


Pendant une convention, sous un cosplay, pour un dimanche matin, devant votre animé favori … Tous les moyens sont bons pour porter un t-shirt Ahegao.fr. Il conviendra de porter un gilet ou un blouson en plus (Ahegao bien sur) en cas de température froide. Un jean ou un legging peut très aller avec surtout si celui-ci est slim ou moulant. 🤩

L’imprimé étant de qualité nous vous conseillons après lavage de le cintrer avec un cintre pour ne pas avoir de plis. Un lavage à 30° est conseillé pour ne pas abimer le motif et un repassage et suggéré même il ne possède pas de manches longues. 

 

Guide des tailles : T-shirt | Ahegao.fr


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :