Dakimakura Violet Evergarden | Violet Evergarden

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Violet Evergarden to offer and kiss on the duvet!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your eroticism: welcome to the world of Otaku fan characters ! A dakimakura is an almost human-sized xxl cushion for all types of fantasies. Went out from the land of the rising sun the dakimakura has not finished to amaze you. All our palette of dakimakura comes mainly from Asian countries to satisfy the best otakus. The fabric that this cushion cover retains is of excellent quality so it will last more clearly than a poor cover. As indicated by these images of our covers: these are printed in better quality than an ordinary cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Violet Evergarden

Violet is described as a very beautiful and attractive young woman, almost doll-like in appearance, with light blue eyes, a fair complexion and a slender figure. She is known for her female appearance. She has golden hair up to the waist, with locks that frame her face. She has hair untied, in a low ponytail, or, after becoming a doll, she is drawn in two braided buns with two red ribbons. Having lost her arms during the war, Violet received maneuverable metal prosthetic arms.


The Fans of Gesugao love them! 💓

We have shown generation Z models. We will show it to Hinachi for approval. We confirm that our products are of great invoice and it is therefore that we recommend taking them. If on the other hand you do not want to wear them you can make yourself a credit as a result the article concerned must be returned to us. Try to get your free order for your purchased item by posting your product in a post and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold individually we suggest you take with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Violet Evergarden | Violet Evergarden

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Violet Evergarden Ă  vous offrir et a embrasser sur la couette !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillĂ© et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre Ă©rotisme : bienvenue dans le monde des personnages fans des otakus ! Un dakimakura est un coussin xxl de taille presque humaine pour tout types  de fantasmes . Sortit du pays du soleil levant le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous Ă©bahir . Toutes notre palette de dakimakura vient essentiellement de pays asiatiques pour assouvir les meilleurs otakus . Le textile que conserve cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualitĂ© ainsi elle rĂ©sistera plus nettement qu’une housse mĂ©diocre . Comme le l’indique ces images de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimĂ©es en meilleurs qualitĂ©s qu’une housse banal :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Violet Evergarden

Violet est dĂ©crite comme une trĂšs belle et sĂ©duisante jeune femme, d'apparence presque poupĂ©e, avec des yeux bleu clair, un teint clair et une silhouette Ă©lancĂ©e. Elle est connue pour son apparence de femme. Elle a des cheveux dorĂ©s jusqu'Ă  la taille, avec des mĂšches qui encadrent son visage. Elle a les cheveux dĂ©liĂ©s, en queue de cheval basse, ou, aprĂšs ĂȘtre devenue une poupĂ©e, elle est tirĂ©e en deux chignons tressĂ©s avec deux rubans rouges. Ayant perdu ses bras pendant la guerre, Violet a reçu des bras prothĂ©tiques manƓuvrables en mĂ©tal.

 


Les Fans de Gesugao les adorent ! 💓

Nous avons montrĂ© Ă  des modĂšles de la gĂ©nĂ©ration Z . Nous allons montrer Ă  Hinachi pour les faire approuver . Nous confirmons que nos produits sont de grande facture et c’est par consĂ©quent que nous recommandons de les prendre . Si par contre vous ne tenez pas les porter vous pouvons vous faire un avoir par suite l’article concernĂ© devra nous ĂȘtre renvoyĂ© . Tentez d’avoir votre commande gratuitement votre article achetĂ© en publiant votre produit en post et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue individuellement nous vous suggérons de prendre avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursĂ©e (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traitĂ©
  • ✔ Produits certifiĂ©s Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sĂ©curiser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut ĂȘtre :

    Produits récemment vus :