Dakimakura Sonoda Umi Pajaman | Love Live! School Idol

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Dakimakura Sonoda Umi Pajaman to offer and enjoy on Sunday mornings!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

No matter your gender: welcome to the world of japanese anime characters ! A dakimakura is a giant cushion in human form for all types of activities. Went out from the land of the rising sun the dakimakura has not finished melting you. All our palette of dakimakura comes specially from China and Japan to fill the fervent otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of excellent quality so it will last more clearly than a poor cover. As these pictures of our covers confirm: these are printed in better quality than a poor cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Sonoda Umi Pajaman

From an early age, Umi has been a childhood friend of Honoka Kosaka and Kotori Minami, thanks to Honoka's invitation to a game of hide and seek. She is also a member of the school's archery club, where she is very gifted. She thinks that Honoka is bossy and bossy, but she also realizes the benefits of having an adventurous friend. Among the members of μ, Umi plays the role of physical trainer.


Laïfu fans love them! 💓

We had undertaken to show generation Z models. We will present to Belle Delphine to confirm them. We believe that our products are of high quality and that is why we invite you to take them. If in which case you do not wish to keep them you could reimburse you in which case the article concerned must be returned to us. Earn the right to have your order for free for your purchased item by posting your order in post and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold as a single piece we suggest you complete your purchase with the cushion .


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Sonoda Umi Pyjaman | Love Live! School Idol

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Sonoda Umi Pyjaman à vous offrir et a apprécier les dimanches matin !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre sexe : bienvenue dans le monde des personnages d’animé japonais ! Un dakimakura est un coussin géant de forme humaine pour tout types  d’activités . Sortit du pays du soleil levant le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous faire fondre. Toutes notre palette de dakimakura vient spécialement de chine et du japon pour combler les fervents otakus . Le textile que possède cette housse de coussin est d’une excellente qualité ainsi elle résistera plus nettement qu’une housse médiocre . Comme le confirme ces clichés de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse médiocre :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Sonoda Umi Pyjaman

Depuis son plus jeune âge, Umi est l'amie d'enfance d'Honoka Kosaka et de Kotori Minami, grâce à l'invitation de Honoka à une partie de cache-cache. Elle est également membre du club de tir à l'arc de l'école, où elle est très douée. Elle pense que Honoka est autoritaire et autoritaire, mais elle réalise aussi les avantages d'avoir une amie aventureuse. Parmi les membres de μ, Umi joue le rôle d'entraîneur physique.

 


Les Fans de Laïfu les adorent ! 💓

Nous avions entreprit de montrer à des modèles de la génération Z . Nous allons présenter à Belle Delphine pour les faire confirmer . Nous pensons que nos produits sont de de haute qualités et c’est pourquoi que nous invitons de les prendre . Si auquel cas vous ne souhaitez pas les garder vous pourrions vous les rembourser auquel cas l’article concerné devra nous être renvoyé . Gagnez le droit d’avoir votre commande gratuitement votre article acheté en postant votre commande en post et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue en pièce unique nous vous suggérons de compléter votre achat avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :

    Produits récemment vus :