Dakimakura Loli mother Christmas

50€ 69.99€
Free Delivery

An erotic dakimakura to offer and cuddle in your bed!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your gender: welcome to the world of japanese crushes ! A dakimakura is a large cushion in human form for all types of activities. Native of Japanese culture the dakimakura never ceases to amaze you. All our dakimakura catalog comes specially from Asian countries to fill the fervent otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of good quality so it will serve more clearly than a conventional cover. As these images of our covers demonstrate: these are printed in better quality than a standard cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

A Complete Choice of Man and Woman

At Ahegao.fr you will find multiple covers dakimakura with waïfus of all edges. So No game no life: with Shiro and Sora à Attack on Titan: with eren and mikasa You will not be disappointed.

Dakimakura & its history

The cushions dakimakura have existed in Japanese culture for decades, primarily in the form of oversized stuffed animals and derived products for children and adolescents. However, during the 1990s, a subset of adult-themed pillows, known as "body cushions" or "Dutch women," became available when dakimakura began to mingle with culture. otaku, which led to the production of pillow covers with graphic prints of bishōjo and bishonen characters from cartoons and popular video games, and even life-size photographs of adult movie stars. Many of the first Otaku pillows were distributed by Cospa, a chain of retail stores selling products derived from Japanese characters.


Laïfu fans love them! 💓

We had proposed models of Japanese eroticism. We will propose to Hinachi to have them approved. We believe that our products are of high quality and therefore we invite you to try them. If in any situation you do not want to keep them you could reimburse you so the product concerned must be returned to us. Try to get your order for free with your purchased order by sharing your product in a post and mentioning us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold as a single piece we suggest you select with the cushion .


Our Engagements

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 7 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

Dakimakura Loli mère Noël

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Loli mère Noël à vous offrir et a cajoler dans votre lit !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à enfiler sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre genre : bienvenue dans le monde des crushs japonais ! Un dakimakura est un grand coussin de forme humaine pour tout types  d’activités . Originaire de la culture japonaise le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous stupéfier . Toutes notre catalogue de dakimakura vient spécialement de pays asiatiques pour combler les fervents otakus . Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualité ainsi elle servira plus nettement qu’une housse classique . Comme le démontre ces images de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse standard :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr


Dakimakura & son histoire

Les coussins dakimakura existent dans la culture japonaise depuis des décennies, principalement sous la forme d'animaux en peluche surdimensionnés et de produits dérivés pour enfants et adolescents. Cependant, au cours des années 1990, un sous-ensemble d'oreillers à thème adulte, connu sous le nom de "coussins de corps" ou "femmes hollandaises", est devenu disponible lorsque le dakimakura a commencé à se mêler à la culture Otaku, ce qui a conduit à la production de housses d'oreillers comportant des impressions graphiques de bishōjo et de personnages bishonen issus de dessins animés et de jeux vidéo populaires, et même des photographies grandeur nature de stars de cinéma adultes. Bon nombre des premiers oreillers Otaku ont été distribués par Cospa, une chaîne de magasins de vente au détail de produits dérivés de personnages japonais.


Les Fans de Laïfu les adorent ! 💓

Nous avions proposé à des modèles de l’érotisme japonais . Nous allons proposer à Hinachi pour les faire approuver . Nous Pouvons que nos produits sont de qualités et c’est par conséquent que nous invitons de les essayer. Si dans n’importe quelle situations vous ne tenez pas les garder vous pourrions vous les rembourser ainsi le produit concerné devra nous être rendu. Tentez d’avoir votre commande gratuitement votre commande acheté en partageant votre produit en post et en nous mentionnant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue en pièce unique nous vous proposons de sélectionner avec le coussin .


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :