Dakimakura Eli Ayase | Love Live! School Idol Project

50€ 69.99€
Free Shipping Available

A Waïfu Eli Ayase Dakimakura to offer and enjoy under your desk!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your sexual attraction: welcome to the world of waifus ! A dakimakura is a very large cushion in human form for all types of fantasies. From from Japan the dakimakura has not finished to amaze you. All our dakimakura catalog comes mainly from China and Japan to satisfy the enthusiastic otakus. The fabric of this cushion cover is of good quality so it will last more clearly than a poor cover. As these images of our covers prove: these are printed in better quality than a standard cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Eli Ayase

Eli is partly Russian due to his grandmother. Therefore, she is known to pronounce the Russian word ""орошо". (pronounced as "Harasho"), which means "Good" or "Ok". Eli says it for the first time in season 1, episode 10, when Umi Sonoda was woken up by the girls' pillow fight and threw "supersonic pillows" in her rage.



Erotic-Japanese fans love them! 💓

We had undertaken to show models of the ahegao. We will show to Hinachi to have them confirmed. We believe that our products are of good quality and it is therefore that we ask you to take them. If, on the other hand, you do not want to keep them, you can reimburse them, which is why the product concerned must be sent to us again. Try to receive a credit for your purchased item by posting your order in the photo and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold separately we suggest you take with the bolster.


Our Commitments 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 10 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

    Recently viewed products:

Dakimakura Eli Ayase | Love Live! School Idol Project

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Eli Ayase waïfu à vous offrir et a apprécier sous votre bureau !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillé et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à mettre sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre attraction sexuel : bienvenue dans le monde des waifus ! Un dakimakura est un très grand coussin de forme humaine pour tout types  de fantasmes . Issu du japon le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous ébahir . Toutes notre catalogue de dakimakura vient essentiellement de chine et du japon pour satisfaire les fervents otakus . Le textile que comporte cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualité ainsi elle résistera plus nettement qu’une housse médiocre . Comme le prouve ces images de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimées en meilleurs qualités qu’une housse banal :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr

Dakimakura Eli Ayase

Eli est en partie Russe de par sa grand-mère. De ce fait, elle est connue pour prononcer le mot russe "хорошо". (prononcé comme "Harasho"), qui signifie "Bon" ou "Ok". Eli le dit pour la première fois dans la saison 1, épisode 10, quand Umi Sonoda a été réveillée par la bataille d'oreillers des filles et qu'elle a lancé des "oreillers supersoniques" dans sa rage.



Les Fans d’érotico-japonais les adorent ! 💓

Nous avions entreprit de montrer à des modèles de l’ahegao . Nous allons montrer à Hinachi pour les faire confirmer . Nous pensons que nos produits sont de qualités et c’est par conséquent que nous vous sollicitons de les prendre . Si par contre vous ne tenez pas les garder vous pouvons vous les rembourser c’est pourquoi le produit concerné devra nous être envoyer de nouveau . Tentez de recevoir un avoir pour votre article acheté en postant votre commande en photo et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue séparément nous vous suggérons de prendre avec le traversin.


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursée (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traité
  • ✔ Produits certifiés Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sécuriser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut être :

    Produits récemment vus :