Dakimakura Doma Umaru | Himouto! Umaru-chan

50€ 69.99€
Free Delivery

A Dakimakura Doma Umaru XXL to offer and to kiss under your desk!

Advantage:

🔃 Double Face Cover (Dressed and naked figure)
💓 Cushion XXL
🍑 Soft as skin
✅ Easy to put on your cushion
🀄 Printing of exceptional

Whatever your eroticism: welcome to the world of laifu ! A dakimakura is a giant rectangular cushion for all types of hugs. From of Japanese culture the dakimakura has not finished melting you. All our dakimakura catalog comes specially from Asian countries to satisfy the most otakus. The fabric that this cushion cover has is of good quality so it will serve more easily than a first choice cover. As these pictures of our covers demonstrate: these are printed in better quality than a classic cover:
Dakimakura textile quality | Ahegao.fr

A Complete Choice of Man and Woman

At Ahegao.fr you will find many covers dakimakura with Japanese anime characters from all Japanese anime series. So K-on: with Yui and Ritsu à Attack on Titan: with eren and mikasa you have something for everyone.

Dakimakura & its history

The cushions dakimakura have existed in Japanese culture for decades, primarily in the form of oversized stuffed animals and derived products for children and adolescents. However, during the 1990s, a subset of adult-themed pillows, known as "body cushions" or "Dutch women," became available when dakimakura began to mingle with culture. otaku, which led to the production of pillow covers with graphic prints of bishōjo and bishonen characters from cartoons and popular video games, and even life-size photographs of adult movie stars. Many of the first Otaku pillows were distributed by Cospa, a chain of retail stores selling products derived from Japanese characters.


Japanese fans love them! 💓

We had undertaken to show generation Z models. We are going to show Hinachi for approval. We confirm that our products are of great invoice and it is therefore that we recommend to try them. If, on the other hand, you do not want to wear them, you can get a credit for the order concerned. Win the right to have your purchased order reimbursed by posting your product in a photo and identifying us with our Instagram (@ahegaofr).

The cushion cover being sold as a single piece we suggest you compile it with the bolster.


Our Engagements

  • ✔ Satisfied or reimbursed (30 days)
  • ✔ Order quickly processed
  • ✔ Ahegao.fr certified products
  • ✔ Free delivery from 7 € of purchases
  • ✔ SSL payment to secure your purchases

  • Maybe you will like :

Dakimakura Doma Umaru | Himouto! Umaru-chan

50€ 69.99€
Livraison Gratuite disponible

Un Dakimakura Doma Umaru XXL Ă  vous offrir et a embrasser sous votre bureau !

Avantages :

🔃 Housse Double Face (Personnage habillĂ© et nue)
💓 Coussin XXL
🍑 Doux comme de la peau 
✅ Facile à mettre sur votre coussin
🀄 Impression de qualité 

 

Peu importe votre Ă©rotisme : bienvenue dans le monde des laifu ! Un dakimakura est un coussin gĂ©ant de taille rectangulaire pour tout types  de cĂąlins. Issu de la culture japonaise le dakimakura n’a pas fini de vous faire fondre. Toutes notre catalogue de dakimakura vient spĂ©cialement de pays asiatiques pour assouvir les plus otakus . Le textile que possĂšde cette housse de coussin est d’une bonne qualitĂ© ainsi elle servira plus facilement qu’une housse de premier choix . Comme le dĂ©montre ces clichĂ©s de nos housses : celles-ci sont imprimĂ©es en meilleurs qualitĂ©s qu’une housse classique :
Dakimakura qualité du textile | Ahegao.fr


Dakimakura & son histoire

Les coussins dakimakura existent dans la culture japonaise depuis des dĂ©cennies, principalement sous la forme d'animaux en peluche surdimensionnĂ©s et de produits dĂ©rivĂ©s pour enfants et adolescents. Cependant, au cours des annĂ©es 1990, un sous-ensemble d'oreillers Ă  thĂšme adulte, connu sous le nom de "coussins de corps" ou "femmes hollandaises", est devenu disponible lorsque le dakimakura a commencĂ© Ă  se mĂȘler Ă  la culture Otaku, ce qui a conduit Ă  la production de housses d'oreillers comportant des impressions graphiques de bishƍjo et de personnages bishonen issus de dessins animĂ©s et de jeux vidĂ©o populaires, et mĂȘme des photographies grandeur nature de stars de cinĂ©ma adultes. Bon nombre des premiers oreillers Otaku ont Ă©tĂ© distribuĂ©s par Cospa, une chaĂźne de magasins de vente au dĂ©tail de produits dĂ©rivĂ©s de personnages japonais.


Les Fans du japon les adorent ! 💓

Nous avions entreprit de montrer Ă  des modĂšles de la gĂ©nĂ©ration Z . Nous allons entreprit de montrer Ă  Hinachi pour les faire approuver . Nous confirmons que nos produits sont de grande facture et c’est par consĂ©quent que nous recommandons de les essayer. Si par contre vous ne tenez pas les porter vous pouvons vous faire un avoir par suite la commande concernĂ© devra nous ĂȘtre rendu. Gagnez le droit de vous faire rembourser votre commande achetĂ© en postant votre produit en photo et en nous identifiant avec notre Instagram (@ahegaofr). 

La housse de coussin étant vendue en piÚce unique nous vous proposons de compiler celui-ci avec le traversin.


Nos Engagements 🌟

  • ✔ Satisfait ou remboursĂ©e (30 jours)
  • ✔ Commande rapidement traitĂ©
  • ✔ Produits certifiĂ©s Ahegao.fr
  • ✔ Livraison gratuite a partir de 10€ d'achats
  • ✔ Paiement SSL pour sĂ©curiser vos achats

  • Vous aimerez peut ĂȘtre :